THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,366 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Feb 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

This CD is quality work from The Casualties. In time I think it might become my favourite album, ahead of For The Punx. You get some videos and cool stuff on the disc aswell which is a bonus that I didn't know about. Definitely worth the money. Unknown Soldier is an awesome song, one of my favourites from The Casualties. Every song is great street punk from the greatest street punk band. Up the punks

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Early Years 1990-1995 CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Early Years 1990-1995 CD

This is a good album. Has some of their older songs that are hard to find. I wouldn't recommend people buy this as their first Casualties album, get For the Punx and/or Die Hards first.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -From The Ashes CD/DVD
Click for more info

Pennywise
From The Ashes CD/DVD

You can't go wrong with Pennywise. Everything these guys make is genius. They show no signs of slowing down as they get older, this album has some super quick songs, like God Save the USA and This Is Only a Test. Ranks up there with the best of the Pennywise albums, which happens to be all of them.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

The Casualties kick ass, everyone should know that. This is my favourite Casualties album. Riot and Punx & Skins are my favourite songs, but they are all amazing. If you're just getting into The Casualties I recommend getting this album first.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

Quality hardcore album from a quality hardcore band. A must have. It says I have to write more, that's why I'm writing this sentence that doesn't really need to be here.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jul 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Unraveling CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Unraveling CD

Amazing CD. I prefer 'Revolutions Per Minute' but this is a must have aswell. Not one bad song on the entire album. 'The Unraveling' has a range of slower songs such as 'My Life Inside Your Heart' and '1000 Good Intentions' aswell as faster hardcore ones like 'The Art of Losing' and 'Stained Glass and Marble'. Buy it or get out.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jul 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pennywise -Unknown Road CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Unknown Road CD

This album is really good but if you've never heard Pennywise before I recommend buying 'Full Circle' before this. I didn't like the guitar sound on this album as much as on their others, but there are some excellent songs all the same. Definitely worth a listen.

Danny from Gloucestershire, United Kingdo 
Jul 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

I can't really say anything that hasn't been done so already about this album. It's excellent. Stop reading and go buy it.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.