THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Very nice. With intruiging lyrics and wonderful riffs, of course, no collection is complete without.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Strung Out -The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD

Argh. It was okay. Just okay. Metalcore isn't really my thing, and I'm not completely sure why I even ordered this. It's great if you're a hardcore fan of metalcore and pop punk, but otherwise, steer clear of Strung Out in general.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

Oh my God, this has got to be one of my absolute favorite records ever. This has a golden spot in my collection, which dates back to the beginning of punk rock. The energy, speed, and power of the Casualties is finally captured and it gives an immediate adrenaline rush to anyone whom dares listen. I don't see why everyone has been telling me this will be horrible. It's definately the Casualties' #1 record. And a punk rock classic.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Jan 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Foreshadows On The Wall CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Foreshadows On The Wall CD

This is strange. At first, I was like,"Wow. This sounds like fucking Dixie Chicks or something." But really, as I got more and more into it, it is a great CD. The female vocals are really masterful, as well as the basslines and let's face it- Jughead's here! This CD is kinda like... good.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Jan 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait CD

This CD is probably my favorite from Rancid. Lotsa reggae, a bit of ska, and a whole lotta punk. This, unlike most of their CDs, actually has some political and worldly messages, beyond that of just good morals. Or bad. Either way, this is an awesome CD. Buy it. Now.



MATT FREEMAN IS YOUR GAWD!!!

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Dec 20 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Underground Army CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Underground Army CD

Hey. It's pretty fuckin good. I like Casualties a lot, not my favorite band in the whole wide world, but definately one of the finer street punx bands out there. Most def. This is probably my favorite of their CDs, even though I would suggest you get "For The Punx" before this one.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Nov 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -All Hallows CD
Click for more info

AFI
All Hallows CD

One of the most awesomerest EP's ever! AFI is fickin awesome. I'm surious kids, if you are a fan of AFI, forget that emo crap you're poppin in now, and order this, damnit!

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Nov 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Totally Exploited - Best Of CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Totally Exploited - Best Of CD

Heh, to be honest with you, and all you punx can stab at me all you want, but I prefer the '98 Exploited (not the '01) to this one. But, nonetheless, it's a great CD. They sound awesome live and it makes me wish I was alive (and not on all fours) in the '80s.

Caleb from Cowpens, SC 
Oct 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

Great. It's easily one of the greatest punk CDs I've ever listened to in my life. Dead Kennedys are great. I higly suggest you buy this CD. NOW!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.