THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Oct 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

yes this is oxys first full length and yes it is good and if you lioke this kind of music buy it its 9o's punk at its best

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Jan 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk And Disorderly Vol. 2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk And Disorderly Vol. 2 DVD

this dvd is definetly worth buying its got good bands on it and is fairly long. The only problem is some of the videos feature bands way past there prime, and they could have picked better songs, but all in all it fucking rocks. I like broken bones and abrasive wheels the best. Id also recomend the first one too. oi oi

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Jan 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Main Street Saints -Everyone Wants to Go to Heaven CD
Click for more info

Main Street Saints
Everyone Wants to Go to Heaven CD

this is a fairly good album, i heard 2 songs off it and i liked em so i bought it, its classic oi! with sing along choruses and working class lyrics i like the pirate song the best they do a good cover of the cock sparrer classic england belongs to me. so if you like the bands on gmm records i would think youd like this oi

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Jan 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Major Accident -Ultimate High CD
Click for more info

Major Accident
Ultimate High CD

this is major accidents first relaese since 1984 and there still as good if not better than before. almost every song is good exept snap which is really fukt up compared to the others. they even do an older song CRAZY which is also on clockwork heroes. my fave songs are kick to kill, nightmare, wired and the ultimate high. buy this and sing along oi!

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

when i first got this cd i listened to it alot. and realy liked it. its not the casualties best cd nor is it the worst. if your a fan of the band then you should buy it. but if you want there best cd get for the punx. my fave songs are punk rock tragedy, tomorrow belongs to us and unknown soldier. up the punx!

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Major Accident -Clockwork Heroes CD
Click for more info

Major Accident
Clockwork Heroes CD

fuckin great this cd is. a coollection of all their best songs. if you like oi! at all buy this cd you wont regret it. real good clockwork band. all songs good. buy now.

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

A collection of all oxymorons early singles and rarities. Most of the songs were recorded in an old beer cellar they called the Oxy Factory. I like all the songs on this cd. It shows how much talent these guys have. my favourites are dead end generation, beware poisonous and the cover of blitz's new age. But all the songs are good. If you like oxymoron or punk in geaneral then i suggest you pick this one up. Most of the albums on this cd are out of print.So do yourself a favour and pick this one up Oi!

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wednesday Night Heroes -Superiority Complex CD
Click for more info

Wednesday Night Heroes
Superiority Complex CD

This is a great cd from start to end. The heroes are definitly one of my favorite bands. The best songs are style over substance, break down the walls and abandoned youth. If youre ever in western canada definitly check them out. If you into street punk or oi! the n youll like the heroes. OI!



Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -A Way Of Life (Import) CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
A Way Of Life (Import) CD

FUNERAL DRESS IS THE SHIT! THE studio songs kick ass and the live tracks are also good. buy this cd now and you wont be dissapointed. SEX DRUGS AND ROCK N ROLL WAS OK BUT SEX DRUGS AND PUNK ROCK is BETTER ANYWAY OI! it even has erica from NY RELIX singing on song4.

Sean from Cranbrook, BC Canada 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -Dead End Kids CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
Dead End Kids CD

like nathan said this cd is awsome. the street brats have there own street punk sound that kicks ass. every song gets stuck in your head. the best songs are all of them so buy it dammit. oi!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.