THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,566 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Fe Mari-len from Fpo, AE 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Live In A Dive CD

Strung Out is one of the best punk rock bands out there and this live CD proves it. I can't wait for the new one. Joe Soriano

Fe Mari-len from Apo, AP 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD

AWESOME BAND, AWESOME LIVE, AND AWESOME DVD! THIS ONE IS WORTH YOUR MONEY. THESE GUYS ARE GREAT ENTERTAINERS AND GREAT MUSICIANS. I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE HOW MANY SONGS THEY ACTUALLY PLAYED, GET THIS DVD NOW OR ELSE IT'S GONE. PEACE. joe soriano

Fe Mari-len from Fpo, AE 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Ocean Avenue CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Ocean Avenue CD

AWESOME ALBUM! ALL THE SONGS ARE GREAT, EXCEPT FOR TRACK-8 (i think). THE SONGS ARE WELL WRITTEN AND WELL THOUGHT OUT. THE MUSIC IS UNBELIEVABLE, AND THE VIOLIN JUST ENHANCES IT EVEN MORE. JOE SORIANO

Fe Mari-len from Fpo, AE 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Gameface -Four To Go CD
Click for more info

Gameface
Four To Go CD

Yeah this band might have been around for a while but they're not as good as you think. Don't waste your hard-earned dollars on this, get Spitalfield, Fall Out Boy, the Stereo, or Halifax, now that's good stuff. Joe

Fe Mari-len from Apo, AP 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Time And Distance -Blood Loss For An Excuse CD
Click for more info

Time And Distance
Blood Loss For An Excuse CD

"Pretend You Don't Know" is the only song worth listening to on this EP. Not a bad start, but the rest of the tracks sound like fillers. I hope he's saving better songs on the full length. Joe Soriano

Fe Mari-len from Fpo, AE 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD

Definitely different from the last album. There's only a few songs that actually stand out. The lyrics sound like they've been rushed and considering the majority of the album is done with electric guitars gives the entire album a different vibe. The album sounds "radio-friendly." This album is not bad, but I rather prefer the 1st full length CD instead. I hope Chris Carrabba and the rest of D/C bring back what made D/C in the first place, acoustic instruments. Joe Soriano

Fe Mari-len from Fpo, AE 
Jul 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

On this album you can tell they all expanded so much musically and it all sounds awesome! Don't expect too much from the previous albums but yet don't get me wrong, all the screams are still there along with the technical guitar work, awesome bass, and crazy beats. Get this CD now. Bye. Joe

Fe Mari-len from Apo, AP 
Nov 11 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
June Spirit -Testing Superstition CD
Click for more info

June Spirit
Testing Superstition CD

This CD is okay, I guess. I've heard better from these guys. It's weird because the first half of the CD is kinda boring, then it gets so much better towards the end. What can I say? Emo...ahh, yes.

Fe Mari-len from Apo, AP 
Nov 11 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Staring Back -On CD
Click for more info

Staring Back
On CD

A few awesome songs and then again, a few not so cool songs. But overall, the CD is alright.

Fe Mari-len from Apo, AP 
Nov 11 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Over It -Timing Is Everything CD
Click for more info

Over It
Timing Is Everything CD

Awesome CD, awesome band. These guys remind me of Strung Out but Over It brings something different to the punk rock table. Though the songs get a little weak towards the end of the CD, BUT you won't be dissapointed, so get it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.