THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Anchors Aweigh CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Anchors Aweigh CD

A little overproduced? Maybe, but not enough to ruin the album. Catchy? Enough to stay with you for a long while. Disappointing? Not in the slightest. It's a little bit different from the original Souls sound, so go download some songs first to see what you think, but this isn't a bad buy at all. The Souls sooo r0x0r my b0x0rs, they are teh rad. Not THE rad, but TEH rad. Stop listening to me ramble and go listen to some Souls already!

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

MOFUCKING AMAZING ALBUM! don't buy the new one though, Thursday must have rubbed off on them to made that crap. Really, this cd is almost essential. After hearing Everything Evil, i couldn't get that song out of my head for weeks. True story. all the songs are really intricate, complex and intriguing. Go download some of the songs first to see if it tickles your fancy, but don't let the stuff on this album go overlooked.

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

Wonderful old-school Bouncing Souls. Go get My Summer Vacation if you're new to the Souls, but if you're familiar with their stuff, you should already freakin have this cd. The guys play a great show too. But hey, the Souls are radtastic, so stop reading this and go listen to some Souls tunes right now!

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 CD

This could quite possibly be the best split ever. The songs by both the bands on here are better than the songs on their albums! I have nothing but good things to say about the stuff on here, it's certainly worth the cash. But don't take my word for it, go listen to it for yourself.

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

Mike from Wadsworth, OH down there is right. This and Goddamnit are the only cds worth listening to from Alk3. From Here To Infirmary was okay, and Good Mourning wasn't good enought to wipe my ass with. So get this, rejoice, and don't let your friends know that you listen to Alkaline Trio.

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

this isn't as great as everybody makes it out to be. it's certainly different than the same constant noise they've been making lately, but it still didn't grab my attention. So Long... was the only one that i really liked a lot. a hint for kids new to NOFX; you only need listen to one or two of their albums, cuz once you have, you've pretty much heard everything there is to hear from NOFX.

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Dec 19 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD

really super no bueno. there are about two songs worth listening to on this cd, only because they don't sound like the other 11 droning tracks. they have an okay sound, but it would be a lot better if they didn't sound the same in every freakin song. and one of the song's lyrics is almost emo, which i thought was gross with hardcore. so, yeah, go buy a dildo instead.

Vickie from Fort Stockton, TX 
Dec 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bitchin' -The Night Life, The Tight Style [Warehouse Special] CD
Click for more info

Bitchin'
The Night Life, The Tight Style [Warehouse Special] CD

these kids are well on their way to being totally badasstacular. they could work on their sound a little bit, and except for two songs, their lyrics are awesome. this is how new bands should sound; not overdone, but not shitty either. i'm expecting lots of good things to come from them. so pick this up if you're trying to get away from the polished, mainstream sound.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.