THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,047 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stitches -8 x 12 CD
Click for more info

Stitches
8 x 12 CD

this is a good cd.this is a grat band.heard these guys on a skate video. big fan ever since. check them out.

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pogues -Rum, Sodomy & The Lash CD
Click for more info

Pogues
Rum, Sodomy & The Lash CD

ever since i heard floogin molly i was a big fan of irish punk.that is why i gave these guys a chance. great cd. if you are into hardcore punk oi whatever you will not like these guys. but if you like any kind of musicv then pick this up know.

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

i am a big fan of blag flag these guys f..k.n rule. i got into black flag when i heard some songs with keith morris which is know in circle jerks. check them out.so for a while i was just into what keith did.but then i heard some more of his songs i said man this ounds better in circle jerks than in black flag.well this cd is basically the first for years of black flag before they got henry rollins which is now an actor. many differant singers. i suggest you get some stuff with rollins. tv party the ep. but this is still a good cd.

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lard -Power of Lard CD
Click for more info

Lard
Power of Lard CD

jess this cd is not that great. only3 songs. 3 long songs. my favorite songs whould have to be the power of lard.hell fudge. you might want to get one of there lps. if you are abig fan of the dead kennedys you will like lard. jello biaffra is in this band. i give it a 3

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
US Bombs -Covert Action LP
Click for more info

US Bombs
Covert Action LP

jess, ca. i am a big fan of the us bombs.this lp is pretty good. i would suggest this lp for people that already like the us bombs. if you are a first time litsener and would like to get into the us bombs i would suggest put strengh in the final blow then you will be a fan for life. check out duane peter and the hunns

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gray Matter -Food For Thought (Includes Take It Back + 3 Songs) CD
Click for more info

Gray Matter
Food For Thought (Includes Take It Back + 3 Songs) CD

jess,ca. this was a great cd. i got into gray matter 1 year ago.i heard them on a skate video[flip sorry].been a fan ever since.i whould suggest buying the cd instead of the lp because this cd includes take it back one of there eps i guess. and 3 very good band. that is why i gave this cd a 5.buy it now.

Silvia from Huntington Park, CA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Adverts -Singles Collection LP
Click for more info

Adverts
Singles Collection LP

jess hp,california well this lp was not that good. some of the good songs on this lp where one chord wonders, bored teenagers many more. i just like the first side of the lp.

 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.