THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Murder By Death -Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing CD
Click for more info

Murder By Death
Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing CD

This has got to be one of the best bands I've ever heard. I actually bought this CD for my girl friend because we both really liked them when we saw them open up for Thursday. I would highly recommend this CD it has a very original sound. The instrumentals are awesome and if you get a chance to see these guys live then go they are very intense and very good live.

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Deja Entendu CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Deja Entendu CD

I loved this CD before I even owned it. There's some excelent songs on here. Brand New is much better then the most of the crap you here on the radio these days.

This CD has some very good changes in tempo, really cool guitars, and pretty good lyrics

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Last Night In Town CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Last Night In Town CD

Good CD....a lot of the songs sound the same but for some reason I absolutly love this band....if you like hardcore deffinitly pick this up its very good....I NEED TO SEE THESE GUYS LIVE

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD

A very good AFI CD probably, this is the oldest of their full lengths that i like...not as good as the Art of Drowning but much better then Black Sails.....Deffinitly a must have for any AFI fan....buy it you wont be sorry

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Letting Off The Happiness CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Letting Off The Happiness CD

One of Bright Eyes best CD's If Winter Ends and The City has Sex are awesome songs....the first Bright Eyes CD i got was the collection which is pretty good but some of the vocals are god awful...no worries though there is none of that on this one...Really cool guitar and brilliant lyrics

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Sketches Of Undying Will CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Sketches Of Undying Will CD

This CD is great..........I don't know if I can compare this with Shattered Mirror Syndrome they are both such amazing CD's i dont know which is better

If you like Thought Riot...hell if you like music buy this CD

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Jul 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

awesome guitar....awesome drums....awesome lyrics....what more can i say.......if you get a chance go see these guys live they go for it they are nuts

Tony from Cincinnati, OH 
Jul 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD

this is probably one of the best cd's i have even heard.........the guitar on this cd is amazing and the lyrics are extremely well written........the lyrics also seem to be a lot more intelligent then a lot of the other political bands out there....also they are one of the most amazing bands live i saw them at a local venue and i met the band they are really cool people

if you like old afi with a little mix of stuff like anti-flag and the unseen then you will like this cd

BUY IT NOW

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.