THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Something To Believe In CD
Click for more info

V/A
Something To Believe In CD

THIS IS THE GREATEST ALBUM I OWN. Coming from New Jersey, I've been to tons of Folly/ Big D shows, and I have seen some of the other bands play. This is some great shit. A must buy for everyone. Great assortment of Ska on here, especially. Fucking awesome. (Hey! You crazy Interpunk.com cats, you should get a Folly album up here!) Infact... Buy two copies, so if it breaks you have another!

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Thing That Ate Floyd (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Thing That Ate Floyd (Double) CD

I personally enjoy this type of Punk... Joke songs are fun. It was a good buy for me, but anyone else who isn't so much into classic street punk, buy it for it's historical value. Operation Ivy song was a great find.

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Spitvalves -Fine Print At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Spitvalves
Fine Print At The Bottom CD

Three Words: 'Totally Fucking Awesome.' Buy it. Seriously. Steal money from someone, and buy it. It's worth it... And besides, the life of a thief is a 'noble' one.

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

I am not such an Emo kinda' guy, but Coheed has caught my attention. Very Good stuff. It can be a good listen to anyone who likes Punk. And a must have for anyone who likes Emo.

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Spitvalves -Movin On CD
Click for more info

Spitvalves
Movin On CD

Spitvalves are totally awesome, and, sadly, this album does not do them justice. It is far too slow to be the Spitvalves at there maximum awesome... :) 'Fine Print at the Bottom' is such a better album, but this is still good.

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Assorted Jelly Beans -Assorted Jelly Beans CD
Click for more info

Assorted Jelly Beans
Assorted Jelly Beans CD

An EXCELLENT ALBUM. Very very good. It is a must have for anyone looking at this review. It is the album of God.

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Assorted Jelly Beans -What's Really Going On!?! CD
Click for more info

Assorted Jelly Beans
What's Really Going On!?! CD

Assorted Jellybeans = Awesome as hell. I must say that this is a excellent album, and anyone into Ska, Punk, or Ska/Punk (I am so corny) must buy it. It is an album of Jesus (assorted Jellybeans Selftitled is the album of God).

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -A Collection 1995 -1997 CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
A Collection 1995 -1997 CD

Bright Eyes, as always, is very good. Some songs on here... Are... Well... Crap. I hate to say it, but they are. They have far too much use of the synthisisor... But, the few songs on here that are good make up for it! Lifted is such a better album...

Rob from Middletown, NJ 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

Dude... This CD FUCKING RULES! Some of the greatest Ska my ears have ever heard... Almost as amazing Operation Ivy, but not quite there yet... I recomend it fucking highly! Dude, its great!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.