THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,733 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Nov 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP

Great album, ignore all the nay-says, there is not a single ounce of this cd that makes afi sellout at all. Davey's voice and jades guitar along with hunter's bass and adams drums make this album everything that you should expect from afi. Of course there is better afi than this, but this isn't a bad choice at all. afi proves that they haven't sold out once they take to the stage anyway, so see them live *thumbs up*

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jul 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die For The Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die For The Government CD

As i was looking through what CD's i had the potential to review i realized that this was a few days before my time was up to post a review, but it's as simple as this...any anti-flag CD is worth a 5 of 5...this is prolly my favorite flag CD next to A new Kind of Army...get this CD!

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inspection 12 -In Recovery CD
Click for more info

Inspection 12
In Recovery CD

Simply stated: one of the best albums ever created. These guys have so much raw energy and amazing lyrics. You won't be disappointed, personal favorite tracks: "elegy" (love the lyrics, and amazing guitar riffs and piano intro) and "red letter day". I'd suggest this CD to anyone. This is probably the only other CD besides "Light a Match for I Deserve to Burn" (The Beautiful Mistake) that i would give a 6 if at all possible. Inspection 12 is simply amazing.

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anatomy Of A Ghost -Evanesce CD
Click for more info

Anatomy Of A Ghost
Evanesce CD

This is sort of a 3.5, it leaves alot to the imagination i guess you could say. It's not a disappointment at all, just sorta not reaching the bar of expectations. Sorta sounds like a somewhat hardcore New Found Glory; voicewise anyway. The lyrics are what stands out and helps make this album worth buying. I'd say overall this is an album that any person should get, just not really the top of my list of recommendations.

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beautiful Mistake -Light A Match, For I Deserve To Burn CD
Click for more info

Beautiful Mistake
Light A Match, For I Deserve To Burn CD

One of the most exceptional albums of all time. One of the few albums i'd ever give more than a 5 to. The Beautiful Mistake really came through with this, and you won't be disappointed by any song; i find difficulty in picking a song that i favor more than the others, it's just that good. Sorta hard to compare to any other band(s), another reason why this album kicks ass. This would be one of my top recommendations for anyone.

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Matt Skiba/Kevin Seconds -Split CD
Click for more info

Matt Skiba/Kevin Seconds
Split CD

Simply brilliant. Of course, like the majority of the other reviews i'll have to agree with the lack of enjoyment from the kevin seconds portion, but i'll definately agree that matt skiba really came through on this record. He's an amazing musician, as i trust Kevin Seconds is, i think this record for him was just a flop. But a good price for the matt skiba songs alone. A must have for any AK3 fan.

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Found Glory -It's All About the Girls CD
Click for more info

New Found Glory
It's All About the Girls CD

Amazing raw sound from an amazing band. The production is sorta "down" if you get what i mean, but that's what gives this record a personal touch and an amazing sound. Do yourself a favor and get it.

Jared from Rock Springs, WY 
Jan 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD

This is one of the most amazing compilations i've ever heard. I put this in my CD player and was amazed at how much talent can be placed into 30 seconds. I'm a huge fan of anti-flag and green day, and of course their songs were amazing, i just thought i'd mention those because they seemed to be the most memorable, but you can't forget the black flag and NOFX contribution to it. A definate recommendation.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.