THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,606 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jul 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Power Kid Adventures -...Its Kinda Like If You Destroyed Rock And Roll And Started Over. CD
Click for more info

Power Kid Adventures
...Its Kinda Like If You Destroyed Rock And Roll And Started Over. CD

Fantastic indie rock. Very nice, original, and fun. Recommended for fans of Pavement or modern Screamo

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jul 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dory Tourette And The Skirtheads -Rock Immortal CD
Click for more info

Dory Tourette And The Skirtheads
Rock Immortal CD

A truly original and funny album. One of the best i have purchased this year. very Buddy Holly-punkish.

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Feb 3 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
All-American Rejects -All-American Rejects LP
Click for more info

All-American Rejects
All-American Rejects LP

sucks the crap that is about to push its way out of my ass. its the complete opposite of good music. which means its bad. did i mention its sucking power? Its like a goddamn hoover vaccuum.

but i support them because they are from Ok

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jul 23 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slick Shoes -Rusty CD
Click for more info

Slick Shoes
Rusty CD

its great

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jul 23 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Kerplunk CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Kerplunk CD

Its great

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jun 14 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Relationship Of Command CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Relationship Of Command CD

This New Breed of Punk Rock is truly breathtaking. Beautiful cd. Just Beautiful. .

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jun 14 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Serial Killer Compilation CD
Click for more info

V/A
Serial Killer Compilation CD

This is a pretty good compilation. Most of the Bands Suck. But the songs are good and the cover gets me off

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jun 2 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Die Optimale Härte -Die Optimale Härte CD
Click for more info

Die Optimale Härte
Die Optimale Härte CD

Great Instrumentals. overall good cd. Voice gets rather annoying at times, but its the best German Punk ive ever heard

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jun 2 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -TV Party 7''
Click for more info

Black Flag
TV Party 7''

Great Classic punk. TV Party is a Great Song. the B side isnt that great but its not bad. .

Jacob from Broken Arrow, OK 
Jun 2 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
Surfer 7''

This is the coolest album i own. i could listen to this over and over. Great Stuff . .

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.