THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Locust -Locust LP
Click for more info

Locust
Locust LP

great lp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you cant go wrong with buying a locust album! this one is especially good! pick this vinyl up before its gone.

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Locust -Flight Of The Wounded Locust 7

Locust
Flight Of The Wounded Locust 7"

great 7"!!! If you are a fan of the locust you have to pick this up....its not quite as good as plague soundscapes but its great just the same.

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hatebreed -Under The Knife 7

Hatebreed
Under The Knife 7"

this 7" is really cool....mine arrived damaged it looks like someone sliced it with a box cutter but other than that it was a great buy...pick it up while u can!

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Holy Molar -Live At The San Diego Metropolitan Correctional Center 7

Holy Molar
Live At The San Diego Metropolitan Correctional Center 7"

damn!!!! this 7" is brilliant! if you dont get this now you will be kicking yourself later when u have to seel your soul on ebay to get it....so pick it up!

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Throwdown -Drive Me Dead 7

Throwdown
Drive Me Dead 7"

BRUTAL!!!!cant listen to this 7" without kicking holes in the walls....pick it up!! this is my favorite album that they have released!get it while u can!

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -Plague Soundscapes LP
Click for more info

Locust
Plague Soundscapes LP

the LOCUST!!!!!! quickly becoming one of my favorite bands! i dont know exactly what to call them..punk/hardcore influenced sci-fi grind-core??what do u think...close? ahhh whatever just pick it up!!!!!

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Widows -Stops A Beating Heart 10

Black Widows
Stops A Beating Heart 10"

black cross!!!! it is debateable but this record could be better than art offensive??maybe? maybe not? whatever just pick it up. its WELL worth the money.

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Youth Attack 1997 Hardcore (Import) 10

Charles Bronson
Youth Attack 1997 Hardcore (Import) 10"

CHARLES BRONSON!!!!!!!kick ass crazy hardcore, power-violence...whatever, just get it while you can!

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning The Empty Sky CD
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning The Empty Sky CD

gotta love converge...this cd is one of my favorites...pick it up! the saddest day is definately my fav converge song.

Tommy from Hyden, KY 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horror Show -Our Design/Last Steel Mile 7

Horror Show
Our Design/Last Steel Mile 7"

horror show rocks my socks off! great 7". mine was pink marble colored..very cool...great songs..pick it up

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.