THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,395 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 52 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Sep 8 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Deftones -Saturday Night Wrist LP
Click for more info

Deftones
Saturday Night Wrist LP

Another stellar release from the Deftones. This album is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended for fans of Chino's work in Team Sleep or the Deftones' album "White Pony". Some stand out tracks are "Rapture", "Cherry Waves" and "Kimdracula".

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Oct 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Life In Pictures -By The Sign Of The Spyglass CD
Click for more info

Life In Pictures
By The Sign Of The Spyglass CD

Get ready to have your face blown off. This CD is as brutal as a shotgun blast to the face. Blistering solos, sick breakdowns and some rock n' roll shit to keep your head bangin'. Turn the music up and get down!

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Jun 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Crimson CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Crimson CD

Alkaline Trio are amazing. This CD is amazing. It took a bit to grow on me, but I love every single song from start to finish. This hasn't come out of my CD player since it's release.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Apr 22 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

This CD is absolutely amazing atmospheric rock. After a few listens, the songs definetly get stuck in your head. Another great project featuring Anthony Green's amazing vocals. The guitar work on this CD is mind blowing. For any fans of Saosin, Coheed, the Sound of Animals Fighting, Dredg, Deftones, etc. etc.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Mar 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

This CD is amazing. Featuring members of The Locust and Give Up The Ghost. If you like fast-paced punk/hardcore, pick this up.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Mar 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Reissue) CD

Jawbreaker rock all the stupid new pop punk bands out there like Simple Plan.. and.. um.. yeah. you know. damn kids with your music!!! Buy this now and experience the ROCK!

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Mar 4 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
From First To Last -Aesthetic CD
Click for more info

From First To Last
Aesthetic CD

Don't waste your money on this CD. It's basically the Story of the Year formula. Mediocre pop punk with some screams thrown in there. I took a chance when I bought this CD. But hey, atleast I got 5 bucks for it at the used CD store.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Mar 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Number Twelve Looks Like You -Put OnYour Rosy Red Glasses CD
Click for more info

Number Twelve Looks Like You
Put OnYour Rosy Red Glasses CD

The Number 12 Looks Like You is like listening to the soundtrack to the apocalypse. Absolutely brutal and insane. Definetly for any fans of Dillinger Escape Plan or any other technical metal bands.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Remembering Never -Women And Children Die First CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
Women And Children Die First CD

This disc is absolutely brutal and requires your full attention. It annihilates alot of the hardcore releases that have been coming out lately. RN take a more political outlook on some songs as well. The artwork is amazing and make sure you read the CD booklet as well because it contains a very good point about the state of music lately. People need to open their eyes and take action.

Eric from Leesburg, VA 
Dec 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saosin -Translating The Name CD
Click for more info

Saosin
Translating The Name CD

This CD is well worth the money for the 5 songs. Saosin are one of my favorite new bands of 2003. These 5 songs are all solid with incredible technical guitar and drum work. The vocals remind me somewhat of Co&Ca, but with a heavier edge. I'm looking forward to Saosin's full length, it should be crazy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 52 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.