THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,469 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Methadones -Not Economically Viable CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Not Economically Viable CD

I agree with the comment posted below, I bought this based on the "hype" of the album, read some great reviews...saw it had a high sales rank, and the band seems real popular...however I have listened to it about 18-20 times over the past 3 days, and I hate it...Its real boring, all the songs are to similar in sound, there is nothing creative here. I was not expecting them to reinvent the wheel or anything, I would just like an album that is enjoyable...this one never kicks into high gear...sorry my money could have been better spent

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Nov 11 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

I wasn't really into this CD I listened to it a ton, a few songs stuck out, I thought they were cool but I dont think they are what the hype cracks them up to be...

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Nov 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Live In A Dive CD

strung out aaaahhhhh my favorite band, this cd rocks the quality is better than most live albums ive heard, and it also serves as a "greatest hits" i guess you could say. It will also serve as a constant reminder of one of the best live shows you ever went too...

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

A must have for all ska fans! People who like Big D and the Kids Table, mu330, and mustard plug would dig this band, I ve been a long time fan and you can't beat the classics-preppy girl, Lg's, its all good!

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
M-80 -Don't Take It Away CD
Click for more info

M-80
Don't Take It Away CD

This CD rocks! But if you are new to M-80 i would get the BB gun album, its newer, better production, better song writing, and the bass players raspy voice is one of a kind! give 'em a chance! you wont be dissapoinnted

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Sugarcult -Start Static CD
Click for more info

Sugarcult
Start Static CD

this CD and band BLOW I bought it because a friend (who got a kick in the balls and owes me $13 now) said it was cool, this is crappy mood rock, most of the alterna-songs deserve to be played in a yuppie bar in NYC and thats it. I was really pissed when one my most hated songs in the world ended up on the CD (the way) it is an extremely overplayed radio hit up here in boston and unfortunitly they play it about 5 times a day. (I know what your thinking change the station-but thats the station we have to listen to at work) waste of money in my opinion, put it to better use--

drexel M-80 Big D and the kids table 1208 deviates they're all a better buy

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
M-80 -Put Down The BB Gun CD
Click for more info

M-80
Put Down The BB Gun CD

this CD and this Band f-n rock definitly check em' out, they're kind of unknown and don't play a ton outside RI, but give em' a chance!

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Jan 2 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Raised Fist -Dedication CD
Click for more info

Raised Fist
Dedication CD

This Cd was pretty cool but I must say if you are into the most intense rock on the earth Raised Fists' first album way way better, the old one at least had some songs that didn't sound like the previous. This one all sound the same. Did they lose that creative touch?

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Jan 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
1208 -Feedback Is Payback CD
Click for more info

1208
Feedback Is Payback CD

This CD is F*ckin Awesome! It hasn't left my CD player for at least 2 weeks. A MUST for fans or that good ol' sing-a-long so-cal skate punk (Deviates,Pennywise,98 mute) 1208 rule!

Shawn from Rockland, MA 
Nov 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Consumed -Pistols At Dawn CD
Click for more info

Consumed
Pistols At Dawn CD

Consumed are back! After a long leave of abence (at least over this side of the pond) the rock back at you! This time the speedy skate-punk got a tougher metal edge to it. I wonder why FAT has yet to release it over here??? Anyway they are missing out and pick it up now on import!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.