THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Academy Is -Almost Here CD
Click for more info

Academy Is
Almost Here CD

First off these guys are pretty good live, I saw them with Fall Out Boy before this cd was released. The performance was great, and so is this debut. Do yourself a favor and pick it up. The songs are very catchy and will have you singing along in no time...I'm sure they will grow even bigger after people have experienced this albumn, or have seen them live..they've been touring quite a bit it seems, they have been to Cleveland 2 times in the past couple months...one with fall out boy and midtown and then with something corporate and straylight run. Pick it up and give them a listen!

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Feb 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Enemy You -Stories Never Told CD
Click for more info

Enemy You
Stories Never Told CD

Some pretty good songs, but nothing that really catches you, the one song that did kind of stand out for me was "these halls". I look forward to where they go from here, I'm sure they will grow into something a lot better than this, don't get me wrong the cd is put together well, I was just expecting a little more...pick it up if you got the extra cash and want a decent release.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Feb 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

I'm not sure about everyone else but this cd is my fave LOC albumn to date. This does not mean the others are on a lower level of quality but I enjoyed more of the songs on this one, others may like the last albumn...if you're a LOC fan you should own all of them though, they still have that crack rock steady beat and I'm lovin it. Hopefully they pull together now...with a death and all in the band..I'm not even sure if they are still together now..anyways, pick up the albumn if you have not done so already, I am a little behind on buying/reviewing this cd of theirs, most already have it that want it.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Jan 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD

decent, but all compilations are "decent" if you like some of the bands on it....the best part was the bonus features such as the dvd footage and I will always support anything fat mike touches. too bad bsuh got into office eh?

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Jan 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica CD

LOC is the shit and so is every other band they are associated with (CV, INDK...etc) Much love for these guys....you know there aint no such thing as leftover crack! haha. fuck yeah. grab this albumn, and grab fuck world trade while your at it...i finally ordered this cd a few months ago? or something like that...have always loved that crack rock steady beat though.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Jan 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

I bought this a while back, and guess what it still gets plenty of play in my cd player and plenty of play on my computer...it is truly a great albumn! They moved to different things but none the less this cd rocks out...i heard choking victim years ago and they still havnt gotten old to me, you will alwAYs want more of these guys....LOC is great, INDK is great, Morning Glory.....check them out, but a warning to pop punk lovers, nope not here guys...harder more filthy sound...i love it.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Jan 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

This cd lasted in my cd player for a long ass time, more than many others. It is in my opinion on the same page as the past releases (RPM, Unraveling) I got it a while back now but forgot about reviewing it, but as a refresher I did just see them live here in Cleveland not long ago...the show was great but the location sucked, too crammed with too many angry drunks...but the band never let down. This is definately a must have for any rise against fan...the other bands that were touring with them (a wilhelm scream, and the explosion are also bands you should check into) I knew of the explosion but wilhelm scream was a great surprise....if you havnt heard them yet, take a listen, you wont be let down! :O BUY THE ALBUMN!

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Aug 4 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

well i heard the song i'm not okay(i promise) and loved it but then i bought this and put it in the cd player and thought "what the hell was i thinking" i really can't stand the cd and when i listened to that single a few times i got fucking sick of the chorus and it was just so annoying...got old real fast...this wont make its way to my cd player for a long time...rather listen to the new lars frederiksen cd, which fucking rocks if you havnt heard.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Aug 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

well big d can not do any wrong, and this cd is worth the buck, but i like gypsy hill better than this. none the less, good cd.

Lawrence from Wellington, OH 
Aug 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

great albumn by these guys. i ordered it a while ago but i'm just getting around to writing reviews. check these guys out if you're into fast paced ska. faves= checklist, evil girl/angry girl, t.k.s., and the cover new england

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.