THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carol from Malvern, PA 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Steel -Rogue's March LP
Click for more info

American Steel
Rogue's March LP

What can i say? American Steel is one of the greatest bands of Berkeley/Lookout. American Steel is like Leatherface and Crimpshrine. Awesome lead guitar, politico lyrics, aaaa just every part of it rocks. Everytime i hear it i want to pee my pants. I LOVE it. Def. buy it. ou should also get Jagged THoughts, thats more folk rock. Buy their first CD which rocks harder then this one, or any other punk album I own.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Front Seat Solidarity CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Front Seat Solidarity CD

Great cd. This Bike is a Pipe Bomb rocks so hard. 50% folk, 35% punk, 15% country. Awesome album, cathcy lyrics and cool guitar riffs. Def. check it out, and check out every other band on Plan-It-X. THey all rock.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Burn Collector -Collected Stories from 1 - 9 Book
Click for more info

Burn Collector
Collected Stories from 1 - 9 Book

This book rocks. You should totally get it. Its alot like Cometbus, but not like Cometbus, that he just rips off Aaron, like they just have the same writting style and same influences. Al Burian writes journally types tuff, just life stuff. You should defenatly pick it up, worth every penny.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

Good cd. Get the vynil jsut for the sake of the better sound that records have. Comes with the lyrics so you can sing along with all your firends. Disco is a great song. 35% rocks, and "Beginning in a n Ending" starts out weak, but rocks at the end. Buy it.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me Acoustic CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me Acoustic CD

Awesome. I would probably recogmend the cd version of this. The cd has two extra songs, Pints of Guiness Make You Strong and an untitled track. Nery good, but sort of expensive for a 6 song cd, but its worth every penny. The songs will be imbeded into your yead all day long and you wont be able to get them out. Buy it now.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jeff Ott -Will Work For Diapers CD
Click for more info

Jeff Ott
Will Work For Diapers CD

Very good. I only had time to listen to the first disk, but it is good. Awesome finger picking guitar lines, and good lyrics. Worth picking up, two cds for the price of one. If you like fifteen you will like this(as long as you like lw key acustic stuff).

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
End Of The World News -End Of The World News 7

End Of The World News
End Of The World News 7"

This seven inch is good. Its a mix between I Farm and something else. The guys voice took me a few listening times to get used to, but ts pretty good. Short but sweet.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence -Cleveland Bound Death Sentence CD
Click for more info

Cleveland Bound Death Sentence
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence CD

This cd is pretty good. Not as good as Cometbus's other bands. Still good though. Its like a mix between Pinhead Gunpowder, Dillinger 4, and Crimpshrine. Worth picking up though.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Colbom -Famous Last Words 7

Colbom
Famous Last Words 7"

This record is really good. It has some good lyrics, some cathcy some not. The music is pretty good too. To bad its only like 6 minutes. Worth the money though.

Carol from Malvern, PA 
Nov 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fifteen -Swain's First Bike Ride CD
Click for more info

Fifteen
Swain's First Bike Ride CD

this cd is great. its style is alot different then "lucky." The vocals sound more like Crimpshrine. The guitar and such is the same as usual Fifteen stuff. THe lyrics are really inspirational, and great. Um pick this up. If oyu are first getting into fifteen i sugest getting Lucky first thoguh. Um some songs that stand out are, The end and a buch o tiohers. i highly recogmend getting it. dont listen to that wierdo that sadi the recording sux. the recording is good, hes stupid.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.