THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,512 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Walk Among Us CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Walk Among Us CD

Best Misfits album, hands down. Every song is amazing. This is an album that every fan of punk music should own. God, wouldn't it be great if the original Misfits got back together to tour. I'd be there. Alright enough talk, buy this now.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Roots, Radicals 7

Rancid
Roots, Radicals 7"

"I Wanna Riot" is now my new favorite Rancid song. God, it's so good. I don't know why they didn't put it on the "...And Out Come the Wolves" album, but it's cool because I have it now. If you are a big Rancid fan them I suggest you pick this up now. You'll be happy you did.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rookie Lot/Yearly -Split 7

Rookie Lot/Yearly
Split 7"

It's alright, but nothing that exciting. It's interesting to listen at the members of Brand New before they've found their sound. And it looks like this is sold out, so I guess you suck and I rule. Hahaha, later.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -De-Loused In The Comatorium CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
De-Loused In The Comatorium CD

I love this album. It gives me hope for the future of music. Hopefully the Mars Volta will be around for a long time to come. Get rid of your GC/Yellowcard cds and pick this up. It will change the way you look at music.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drag The River -At The Green Door (Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

Drag The River
At The Green Door (Limited Edition) LP

I like this album, though I'm not quite sure why. I think it must be the red-neck in me. Anyway, this isn't a punk record, it's a country record done by punks. But you wouldn't know it unless you saw them live. I have a feeling this might be the next big thing. Punk bands disbanding to form country bands so they can play in seedy bars and have beer bottles hurled at them while fans chant for them to play "Rawhide." Ah yes, good times.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Backbeat Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Backbeat Vol. 1 DVD

There are some cool bands on this dvd and some that I could care less about, but overall it's decent. I wish that I could rent these punk dvds before I buy them, but since that isn't happening anytime soon I'll have to keep forking over the cash to catch a glimpse of my favorite bands.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -No Thanks! The 70's Punk Rebellion (4 Disc Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
No Thanks! The 70's Punk Rebellion (4 Disc Box Set) CD

This box set pretty much breaks it all down for you. It lets you know who the first punk bands were when it all started. And it shows you which bands had a huge influence on the punk music you know today. It is alot of money to spend, but if you have some extra scratch lying around. I'd suggest you pick this up. As KRS-One said, "You must learn."

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Give Up The Ghost -We're Down Til We're Underground CD
Click for more info

Give Up The Ghost
We're Down Til We're Underground CD

I really like this album. I purchased "Background Music" a while back and thought that that album was good, but a lot of the songs sounded the same. This album is a definite progression for the band and hopefully a sign of more good things to come.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lost Patrol -Songs About Running Away CD
Click for more info

Lost Patrol
Songs About Running Away CD

This is some pretty good stuff. Definitely a different side of Denis from the Refused. You pretty much know that when you buy this album that the music is going to be acoustic.(Look at the cover) The overall feel of the album is a relaxed, feel good vibe. Some of the songs have a definite R&B sound. It's nothing new, but it's still an interesting album.

Andrew from Dillsburg, PA 
Feb 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sublime -Acoustic (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Sublime
Acoustic (Picture Disc) LP

Alright...if you are reading this than you obviously love Sublime. Here's the deal. All of these Sublime Picture Disc's are only going to be around for a while, so pick them up as soon as you can. I've got all six of them, so I'm not going to review them all. These records are for hardcore fans of the band and are a really great collectible thing to have. And if you are looking to buy this because it is rare, and then plan on selling it on ebay or something...Fuck you. Later.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.