THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,002 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Rochester, NY 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Global Crisis 7

Virus
Global Crisis 7"

Glad they second pressed this one cause i cant seem to find a 1st pressing anywhere. Great 7" by a great band. And if you love vinyl, than im sure you love colored vinyl, Mine came on green and had some black swirling going on. But dont pick it up for the colored wax, pick it up for the tunes.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Nowhere To Hide LP
Click for more info

Virus
Nowhere To Hide LP

The Virus blows me away, plain and simple. Their pounding songs keep you coming back for more. For all you street punks out there, this is a must have.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discipline -Nice Boys Finish Last CD
Click for more info

Discipline
Nice Boys Finish Last CD

Awesome Oi/Street Punk/Skinhead band. The deep vocals kill. If you are a fan of Dropkick, Agnostic Front, Ducky Boys, definately pick up any release from these hooligans.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Defiance -Decade Of Defiance: Complete Singles 1993-2003 LP
Click for more info

Defiance
Decade Of Defiance: Complete Singles 1993-2003 LP

This is a great LP. Thats all that needs to be said. And it is totally kick ass that it comes with their latest 7" as a bonus. Punkcore bands never let down. Another one in history FOR THE P*U*N*X

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Murphy's Law/LES Stitches -Split 7

Murphy's Law/LES Stitches
Split 7"

This split is ok. I love Murphys Law, the other band is ok, but i dont plan on flipping this 7 over on a constant basis. I do like how both bands kinda put a "theme" to the release.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cramps -Big Black Witchcraft Rock 7

Cramps
Big Black Witchcraft Rock 7"

Instant classic. These graveyard rockers still have it in em. The only thing i was dissapointed in was that the sleeve came a bit bent, oh well, i dont plan on selling it. Great 7 incher.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -Art Kills 7

US Bombs
Art Kills 7"

If your a vinyl collector pick his up. It has 2 great tracks from the lp, which is awesome. Be fast so you can get the colored vinyl (its a cool blue marble).

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Conflict -Now You've Put Your Foot & Mouth In It 7

Conflict
Now You've Put Your Foot & Mouth In It 7"

This band is ok i guess, wont get much time play on my turntable though. If you like Crass pick it up, There are only 2 songs on here though from this band so i guess i really cant judge them, i just bought this to check them out. cool color vinyl though.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies LP
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies LP

I bought this cd a while back and my car got robbed and it was in the cd player. I played it smart this time and bought the lp, everything sound better on vinyl anyways, but how much better can this lp sound? This band is great and this lp is one of my favs. pick it up.

Chad from Rochester, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -Covert Action LP
Click for more info

US Bombs
Covert Action LP

Its the US Bombs...what else can you say. Some great punk rock from a person who's been around the scene and knows what he's doing. Definately buy this lp!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.