THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Aug 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Zeitgeist's Echo CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Zeitgeist's Echo CD

This disc didn't do all that much for me. Still hoping anything related to Screeching Weasel will sound like them. No luck. It is okay though, pretty decent female vocals. I like the earlier releases better. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Hopelessly Devoted To You Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopelessly Devoted To You Vol. 5 CD

This is not a very good showcase of Hopeless bands/songs. Some great bands though. AX7, Common Rider, and Atom are great. Most of the other bands did nothing for me. Good price to get introduced to some good bands though. Buy it through Hopless though. They treat you like gold, no shipping to pay for and tons of free stuff with each order. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Another Year On The Streets Vol. 3 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Another Year On The Streets Vol. 3 CD/DVD

Okay comp. with some good cover songs. Good price, at least when I bought it, $8 is a rip off. Nothing stood out except cover songs. The rest of the disc is cut and dry Vagrant. If you like Vagrant bands then you will like this, otherwise stay away. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise LP
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise LP

A great record. I liked it. Many good songs. But I do not think it as good as any of thier previous relases. Still worth owning. And a great band live. I still think Power of Moonlite was the best. And the vinyl was on collectible grey or white vinyl which is cool. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

A great disc. I liked it. Many good songs. But I do not think it as good as any of thier previous relases. Still worth owning. And a great band live. I still think Power of Moonlite was the best. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Briefs -Sex Objects CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Sex Objects CD

I like the Briefs, but this CD didn't make me want to keep listening. I love 'Destroy The USA' though. But none of the other songs got me too excited. A decent CD though. Just not up to par with previous releases if you ask me. Ok.

Andrew from Willowick, OH 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 1 Hardcore CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 1 Hardcore CD

Not a huge fan of this type of music, but I have all the other AMP discs so I got this one. It is pretty good. Nothing individually stood out to me, all sounded the same. I am more into punk than this, but good nonetheless and a great price. Ok.

Andrew from Mentor, OH 
May 12 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Just The Best Party CD
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Just The Best Party CD

Bought this b/c of connection to LOC and song on Rock Against Bush Comp. I didn't like this disc. Nothing stood out or made me want to listen again. Sorry WIFS, thanks.

Andrew from Mentor, OH 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD

This is a great disc for a nice price. All the songs are good in my opinion. Street punk is true punk. A great line up of bands. Most songs were previously released (maybe all) but it is still a killer comp with big name and little name bands. I like all the songs, but if I had to pick a favorite, it would the The Briefs- Destroy The USA. Thanks.

Andrew from Mentor, OH 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Riot Ska CD
Click for more info

V/A
Riot Ska CD

This is one of the best comps I have heard (up there with Give Em The Boot I and II). Almost every song is good and rocking. I mainly bought this for Leftover Crack (hiatus?) and No Cash (too bad they broke up). However, all the songs by those 2 bands are on other releases and are no different. My Own Religion (my favorite overall) and The Foamers have great songs on this disc. Team Spider does a good cover of Choking Victim, but this is also on a previous release. Still cool though. To conclude, all the bands are great and this is great disc to pick up to become familiar with some known and unknown ska punk bands. Enjoy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.