THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,704 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Feb 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -War All The Time CD
Click for more info

Thursday
War All The Time CD

I find often with emo bands that as the band comes out with newer and newer stuff, it gets worse and worse (e.g. saves the day). But this album is easily as good as full collapse, and surprised me when I listened to it. It sounds a bit cleaner than it's predecesor, and is easy to listen to. Be sure to get this.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Feb 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Saves The Day -In Reverie CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
In Reverie CD

I agree with the previous review almost completly. This album, to me, doesn't seem to go anywhere. The lyrics are boring and don't have much to them. It is slow, which doesn't always mean it's bad, but I personnaly don't enjoy it nearly as much as "can't slow down" or "through being cool". I would not recommend buying this cd.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Oct 26 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Rufio -Perhaps, I Suppose CD
Click for more info

Rufio
Perhaps, I Suppose CD

I have to say that this is a highly over rated cd/band. Wouldn't be horrible if the singer was dead. After the first song, you just want to die. Save your money.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Oct 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Four Minute Mile (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Four Minute Mile (Remastered) CD

I've been into the get up kids for a while, and this my favorite album, no question. It has a much bigger punk feel that the other albums. If you're new to them, I recommend this album first.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Oct 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Through Being Cool CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Through Being Cool CD

Great stuff. Good misic anyone could easily relate to. It's a bit short, 33min long, but every song is great. Definately worth the money.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Oct 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -London Calling CD
Click for more info

Clash
London Calling CD

This is great stuff, once you listen to it about 4 times, after that it is your favorite album. I got this along with "give em' enough rope" and at first I enjoyed it more than "london calling", but as I said after a few times around it is amazing.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Sep 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -On a Wire CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
On a Wire CD

I'm not sure how I feel about this album, I am a huge fan of this band, but it's such a change from everything else they've done. So if you're new to The Get Up Kids, get "Four Minute Mile" or "Something To Write Home About". But this is an easy cd to listen to.

Chris from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Sep 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -Give 'Em Enough Rope CD
Click for more info

Clash
Give 'Em Enough Rope CD

Speechless, this album is my favorite of all of the clash, alot of people don't like it as much as london calling or the s/t, but just for "All the Young Punks" this is a great album.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.