THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dream Evil -Evilized CD
Click for more info

Dream Evil
Evilized CD

All I have to say about this cd is "Hell Friggin' Yeah!". Power metal is gonna make a comeback and you're not invited unless you own this cd and Dream Evil's other two albums "DragonSlayer" and "The Book Of Heavy Metal". Buy all three today and thank me tomorrow.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursed -II CD
Click for more info

Cursed
II CD

This is dirty hardcore/metal/rock in the vein of Breather Resist, CURLUPANDDIE and even early Converge. Very good, but it doesn't hold my attention as much as I would like it to. I would definitely like to see them live though because it seems like there would be lots of blood and flames.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arsis -A Celebration Of Guilt CD
Click for more info

Arsis
A Celebration Of Guilt CD

This cd is very metal and is very good. The songs are very interesting and the vocals have almost black metal style while the music is definitely death. I have never put this in and not listened to the whole thing. I can't wait for "A Diamond For Disease". Willowtip is the label to watch.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Is A Real Boy CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Is A Real Boy CD

Awesome cd. Very unique rock. The lyrics are clever without being inane and the songs themselves are well written.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capharnaum -Fractured CD
Click for more info

Capharnaum
Fractured CD

This is a great technical metal release. The guitar work and drumming is awesome. If you like Trivium or Crotchduster get this because it has members of both bands.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crotchduster -Big Fat Box Of Shit CD
Click for more info

Crotchduster
Big Fat Box Of Shit CD

10 Stars!! Crotchduster is better than every band on this site - including your crappy band. Buy this now!

Zach from Denton, TX 
Oct 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Comity -Deus Ex-Machina As A Forgotten Genius (Andy Warhol Sucks) CD
Click for more info

Comity
Deus Ex-Machina As A Forgotten Genius (Andy Warhol Sucks) CD

This is a good album. The songs are long so if that's your thing, you should be happy. If not, you may find yourself skipping to the next track a few times.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Remembering Never -Women And Children Die First CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
Women And Children Die First CD

I have to give these guys credit. Their last album was a piece of genuine crap, but this one is a vast improvement. It's still not earth shattering though. They did their best to improve upon the last album and it worked. So give them another shot, you might like it even more than I do.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jupiter Sunrise -Under A Killer Blue Sky (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jupiter Sunrise
Under A Killer Blue Sky (Reissue) CD

This is a great CD. You are missing out if you don't have this already. Buy it right now! You won't be sorry.

Zach from Denton, TX 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dolour -New Old Friends CD
Click for more info

Dolour
New Old Friends CD

This is a great CD. You are missing out if you don't have this already. Buy it right now! You won't be sorry.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.