THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 6 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deville -Pleasure to Burn CD
Click for more info

Deville
Pleasure to Burn CD

Bought this half a year ago..These guys realy rock they dont tend to fuck around they lay out the tunes and dont stop till the end ..for 8 bucs this is a steal!!

canadas punk scence is looking so strong

Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 CD

Great CD Anti-Flag fucking rulz..im going to their cd release show in buffalo oct 17th they are the best band out there all there songs on this fucking rule and bouncing souls are also a great fucking band BUY THIS BUY THIS BUY THIS

Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Indestructible CD

Good Cd i like more of there faster older stuff more(Rancid 93 and lets go)(thats why 4 star)

Dont get me wrong this is a great cd

best songs are out of control red hot moon Back Up Against the Wall Memphis

Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Aug 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Belvedere -Because No One Stopped Us CD
Click for more info

Belvedere
Because No One Stopped Us CD

Belvedere is the best fucking band ever

If you havent heard them buy Twas hell said the former child and get a feel for that and if you like it (you will) but the rest of thir CDS!!

Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Aug 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

Well i hadnt heard much of BIG D and THE KIDS table till about half a year ago.. It was at the Grind tour it was (Big D, Big wig, Belvedere< planet smasher(great Canadian SKA band (check em out) then i ssaw them at warped again and again LOVED them i picked up there other CD at warped and now bought this one

these guys are great..if you LIKE ska you will love BIG D AND THE KIDS TABLE *****

Kyle from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Aug 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Belvedere -Twas Hell Said Former Child CD
Click for more info

Belvedere
Twas Hell Said Former Child CD

Well i have been listening to Belvedere for about 4 years now and have seen them live about 10 including this year and last year at the warped tour..They have the most unique sound out there if you havent heard these boys yet BUY THIS Cd or ANGLES LIVE IN MY TOWN those are there 2 best expect there new albumn due out this winter!!(early 2003) BELVEDERE FUCKING RULE. CANADAS punk scene is EXPLOSIVE..

ps i would review the other albums but i bought them at there shows. If havent seen them live you can download some live videos off kazaa (two minutes for looking so good)




Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.