THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Nov 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

i got it a few days ago in the mail, and i've been listening to it ever since. Rise against are truly a great band. i dont listen to any fat wreck bands except for these and the fight, so i dont know if it is unique, but i have never heard nofx do that cool thing on heaven knows...you know, the scream that merges into a shout? THAT is classy/

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Nov 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Foreshadows On The Wall CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Foreshadows On The Wall CD

this cd is simply great. punk rock was dying, but then they pumped flesh blood into it's creative veins, and the stevie wonder is great, although my fave song is 'in a letter never sent'

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Nov 16 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Movielife -Self Destruct 7

Movielife
Self Destruct 7"

its ok. movielife, at this point, still seem like a generic pop punk band, you know? kinda sounds like most things on initial.. the new album is better.

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Oct 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Instruction -Great CD
Click for more info

Instruction
Great CD

Instruction. I instruction you to buy this.

The riffs are crrazy as a dancing squirell tramp and screams and thuds are always near. if your a quicksand, foo fighters, blood brothers, avenged sevenfold, error type 11, garrison fan, buy it. well forget name tags just buy the damn thing because it goes out of print. its basically forpeople. it is indeed to the great ep

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Oct 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -First Album CD
Click for more info

Locust
First Album CD

wow. so this is the locust. no wonder all this hype surrounds them. This is a noise destruction and a very fine souunding one!!

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Oct 7 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Ambulance Vs. Ambulance 7

Blood Brothers
Ambulance Vs. Ambulance 7"

well, i got a green one, its really worth it. it looks so nice, and it comes in a plastic sheet and everything.

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Oct 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
All Bets Off -Anhedonic Device CD
Click for more info

All Bets Off
Anhedonic Device CD

Mc word. Sammy from ABO sent me the two other records and two 7"s, but this record is very thought provoking. it sounds like a brutal punch up between the nerve agents, poison the well, Sick of it all and the melvins, word.

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Leaving Song Pt. 2 (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

AFI
Leaving Song Pt. 2 (Limited Edition) CD

a cool single, just worth buying for the collectibility, the synthesesia and celluloid dream demos, the gng alternative video is just the scene where they are painted in black all the way through.

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Explosion -Steal This 7

Explosion
Steal This 7"

this is an ace 7"!!! the songs just gleam with effort, and they may just be the real punk rock band to save us.

Ann from Lancashire, United Kingdom 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fight -Home Is Where The Hate Is 10

Fight
Home Is Where The Hate Is 10"

the fight, what a great band!!! i like deeper, darker stuff but this thing is a pop punk band with occasional ska (descendants-all style not stupid crap like G.C) its trully great. key tracks are - stage skool kids, fish gang, forgotten generation.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.