THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Centreville,  
Aug 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bracket -Requiem CD
Click for more info

Bracket
Requiem CD

One of the best albums ever written. The song writting, vocal harmonies and straight down to the completely depressed lyrics are top notch. Bracket have really outdone themselves with this record. If they ever do release another album, it'll be tough to top this. Get it now.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Jul 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Satanic Surfers -Unconsciously Confined CD
Click for more info

Satanic Surfers
Unconsciously Confined CD

Definatly their best sounding album in a while. Very very good music. The songs are diverse and it's not boring 3 chord music. bayd!

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Jun 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Satanic Surfers -Going Nowhere Fast CD
Click for more info

Satanic Surfers
Going Nowhere Fast CD

Wow. Just wow. I've never heard anything this fast. and the drummer sings. that just blows my mind. great cd. bayd.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Treephort -Use Your Illusion III CD
Click for more info

Treephort
Use Your Illusion III CD

dood this record is probably treephorts best work. friday night fuckin kicks and so does metal sign/devil sign. you can fuckin rave to that fuckin song. i like to grease up my buns while listening to quit my job for a kareoke night. its soo good. late.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Nov 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Great 7". blink really knows how to please. one of the best mainstream bands if not the best. the new album rocks as well. late.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7"

Great 7". Beautiful vinyl. Love the Gimmes and treasure them motherfuck. thats right! love the gimmes!

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

Great 7". Fat Mike's voice is great. However, your voice is not. thats right. i just made fun of you. P.S. the guy named Noah below this post is gay. late.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Twisted By Design CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Twisted By Design CD

Great Cd. probably their best if you dont count the live in a dive. jason cruz's voice is amazing however your voice is not. thats right. i just made fun of you. late.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

Great CD. Guitar riffs and bass lines are excellent. Horns are great as well. Not one of their best, but still pretty damn good. later.

Ryan from Centreville, VA 
Aug 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Jackson (Limited Edition) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Jackson (Limited Edition) 7"

I would give it a 5 if i didnt get lame black vinyl. i wanted clear. oh well. the music rocks thats all that matters i guess. later.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.