THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from Nashville, TN 
Jun 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falcon -God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD
Click for more info

Falcon
God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD

hay!!! nick an jonner from cincinnati ohio wanted to let yall know that we think this record is super good! i would buy it if i had 6 dollars and 25 cents plus shipping. i would even suck off a for this cd and thats saying somethin!!!! lol. anyway we gotta do somelaudry but even dick dale said he liked it!

Nick from Nashville, TN 
Jan 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fox Trotsky -Take Back The Streets CD
Click for more info

Fox Trotsky
Take Back The Streets CD

this shit is really fucking good. it reminds me a lot of leftover crack/choking victim, but often faster. these guys are really talented and this is a really well done record. i heard it a year ago and just now picked it up, and i am kicking myself for it. if you like falling sickness or choking victim or stuff like that, absolutlely get this cd

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD

this isnt as good as right on time, but i definetely like it. there arent as many really fast songs as the other cd, it often has a fuller sound but still great guitar work... the bottom line is, if you liked right on time, i would say get this, if you havent heard them, get right on time.

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Right On Time CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Right On Time CD

this is a great cd, touches on politics, drugs, other shit, i dunno. falling sickness is great and this is their best cd.. classic

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD
Click for more info

V/A
Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD

this is probably my favorite compilation, but in the end it is just a compilation, it can only be so good. i dont understand why people dont like the lawrence arms song, the lyrics are amazing and the song rules. its my favorite here but my other favorites are the songs from Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Duvall, Dishes, Ghost, Tossers, and Robert Nanna. i was introduced to a couple new bands here, and i can pretty much listen to it all in one sitting because they really are all good. if you like some of these bands id suggest pick it up

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7

Catch 22
Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7"

i like this 7" but its not great. red vinyl is cool though! keasbey knights era catch22 is best though, get that cd

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -A Guided Tour of Chicago CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
A Guided Tour of Chicago CD

i dont listen to this cd as much as i should, or as much as the other lawrence arms cds, but it is a good cd. its all brendan songs, it reminds me a lot of the broadways, with more personal songs but still some political. if you like the broadways get this. i like the first and last songs, as well as some others, the whole cd has a sort of clean guitars with dirty production kind of feel, its pretty cool, but i love their other cds, this one i just kinda like.

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Versus God CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Versus God CD

this is an awesome cd. almost as classic as their first one, and definetely just as good, 13 great generally political punkrock songs with great lyrics.. dont listen to me try to think of ways to call this great.. it just is. get it

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atom And His Package -Society Of People Named Elihu CD
Click for more info

Atom And His Package
Society Of People Named Elihu CD

this is a great cd. a few of the songs are kind of dumb, and the musical instrumental ones arent very great, but they all make this a classic cd. a couple of these songs are covers, but my personal favorite moment is in break down the walls the low voice that sounds like a mix of a german accent and a dog that says "we'll break down the walls!" sorry that was dumb but this cd is good i think its atoms best

Nick from Fairfield, OH 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lagwagon -A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry 7

Lagwagon
A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry 7"

this is pretty cool, feedbag.. is a pretty cool song. nothing amazing but i like it. get it if you like lagwagon. heres another sentence.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.