THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,875 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Apr 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thrice -Red Sky CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Red Sky CD

This EP is okay, the live songs are acoustic. The two B-sides from Vheissu are very good though. Would've liked a live version of the new deadbolt ending, but oh well. Get this if your a hardcore thrice fan.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD

this album whips sum major ass and is probably one of the best by the bouncing souls other than manical laughter. i would suggest buying this cd as your first souls' album cuz it is the one that shows their style of music the best. definately 5 stars. a clutch performance by the bouncing souls. OLE!

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Mar 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety LP
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety LP

I bought this on CD about a year ago and i recently purchased it on LP just to have it on LP. That should tell you how much i like this album. it is probably one of the best if not the best cd i have. every single song is good from the beginning guitars of "kill me quickly" to the end of "the beltsville crucible". this record is absolutely amazing and thrice is an amazing band. this is the best thrice release so far even though the artist in the ambulance and identity crisis are also both very good. i would suggest you to buy this record first if you are just getting into thrice. 5 stars.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Caulfield/Gibbons -Split CD
Click for more info

Caulfield/Gibbons
Split CD

awesome local punk. caulfield is really good fast melodic punk and the gibbons are so young and talented its nuts. very nice split.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Dec 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -All That's Left CD
Click for more info

Thrice
All That's Left CD

thrice is probably the most talented band in the scene right now. every single song that they make doesnt sound close to bad. this cd was a little pricey but worth it for the song "motion without meaning" and the acoustic version of "stare at the sun" is good too. i would suggest to buy this if you are a hardcore thrice fan like me. if you are just getting in to thrice i would suggest the illusion of safety or the artist in the ambulance.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

holy fucking shit. lets just get it over with and declare this the greatest 7 inches of record ever. classic nofx and great songs like "i gotta pee" and "party enema". just buy this right now. if you dont you are lacking testalia.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Aug 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -1000 Hours 7

Green Day
1000 Hours 7"

Classic Green Day. One of the best punk bands in my opinion. This 7" has 4 songs and the title track is the best. You should buy this cuz its pretty old and just cool to show to your friends.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Aug 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Maybe Memories CD/DVD
Click for more info

Used
Maybe Memories CD/DVD

I can't even start to explain how fuckin hard the Used rock. Ever since I heard "A Box Full of Sharp Objects" they have been one of my favorite bands. This CD and DvD doesn't differ. The CD has sum pretty good live songs on it and also some demos and awesome unrealeased songs like "Just a Little". Also, the DvD shows you the whole story about the band and some other sick shit about them. It also has all the live performances from the cd on it. I would recommend this cd/dvd to anyone and everyone so they can find out how insanely awesome the Used is. Buy it. RIGHT NOW!

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Aug 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Used -Taste Of Ink 7

Used
Taste Of Ink 7"

This 7" is pretty good. Because its the used you know its gonna be good because they're fuckin awesome. It has the Taste of Ink on it and the studio version of Just a Little which is a fuckin good song. I suggest buying this if you are a hardcore used fan like i am or if you just like the used, this is good. I give it 4 stars.

Jon from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 
Jul 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Is Your Friend Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Is Your Friend Vol. 4 CD

For the insanely cheap price, this is a real kick ass sampler. All the Kung Fu bands are awesome and there's 6 videos on it also. The best songs are the one's by Ozma, the Vandals, and Tsunami Bomb. Also the video of Alkaline Trio is cool. Sum of the songs by the Ataris are good too. I would highly suggest buying this, and even if your not interested, just buy it anyways, its like 4 bucks.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.