THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,749 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Earth A.D./Die Die My Darling CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Earth A.D./Die Die My Darling CD

Oh god this cd fucking rocks. If you are a fan of any sort bye this cd you wont regret it. ya it does have shitty recording sound but it still kicks major ass.MISFITS

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jul 5 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogada Boogada Boogada! CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogada Boogada Boogada! CD

I Had To Give It A Four Because It Was All Short Songs. but i still liked it and of course its good because its screeching weasel.I WOULD SUGGEST A DIFFERENT WEASEL CD.

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Black Flag -In My Head CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
In My Head CD

Alright you may be thinking why just a 3 but i have my reasons.when i bought this i was expecting a more up beat cd like damaged.so when i got it i was a little disappointed.but it is still good and black flag so 3

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''

YA. its awsome. a little short and not a good recording but it satill puts the message out NAZI PUNKS FUCK OFF!

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

A N A R C H Y ya fuck USA these colors dont run ill shooot em with a gun. This cd isnt as good as DIE FOR YOUR GOVERNMENT, but it is still A-F it kicks serious ass.

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy CD

Dead Kennedys o god it doesnt get any better i love the dead kennedys. Fuck off you nazi punks. This cd means so much to the fucking world it is great i hate you grhh

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Less Talk, More Rock CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Less Talk, More Rock CD

Its propagandhi so its good. but i think it is their worst. well they said write some more. so i beleive in anarchy and fuck the usa

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

It is a fucking kick ass cd. It has its ska roots with a touch of hardcore punk to it. It isn't as good as destroy what destroys you but it still rocks

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -We're All Doomed CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
We're All Doomed CD

Holy shit this sucked fudge packing balls! I don't even think it should be on a punk site. it fucking sounded like slipknot. which means it blows

Dan from Algonquin, IL 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Heidi Siegmund Cuda -Sublime's Brad Nowell : Crazy Fool (Portrait of a Punk) Book
Click for more info

Heidi Siegmund Cuda
Sublime's Brad Nowell : Crazy Fool (Portrait of a Punk) Book

Well let me start off by saying RIP Brad. This book was well written and very exciting. it was good but needed more life than just his drug life its good.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.