THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Graveyard Girlfriend 7

Groovie Ghoulies
Graveyard Girlfriend 7"

Another great Groovie Ghoulies single! The Groovie Ghoulies have the best artwork on their releases. And the song is great! So buy this if your going to buy a single.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Curse Of The Coffin CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Curse Of The Coffin CD

This is the closest anybody could ever come to a perfect album. This entire album consists of top notch work! Great songwriting, lyrics, production, too bad it didnt have the music video for Curse of the Coffin because thats a great video! If you buy one Nekromantix album, buy this one.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Undead Live CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Undead Live CD

This is hands down the best live album I have ever heard. It actually sounds good enough to be a studio recording! And its got a lot of my favorite Nekromantix songs on it. If you ever buy a live album buy this one!

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

Tiger Army is fucking amazing! They dont sound like the European psychobilly bands. Their sound is very unique, and Nick 13 has a very good voice. Some people say that the vocals are a little underwhelming on this, but i think its perfect.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -She's My Vampire Girl (Picture Disc) 7

Groovie Ghoulies
She's My Vampire Girl (Picture Disc) 7"

This is a good single; good songs, good artwork. Buy it before Interpunk runs out! As usual its very catchy and you will find yourself walking around humming the tune.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Freaks On Parade CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
Freaks On Parade CD

The Groovie Ghoulies are like a cross betwee the Misfits and the Ramones, which is to say that the Groovie Ghoulies are a great band! This is really good, the only possible downside I can think of is that its really short; about 15 minutes. But its the tademark Ghoulie sound, so buy it!

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Samhain -Initium CD
Click for more info

Samhain
Initium CD

Samhain is really in a class of its own. The in between of Glenns transition from the Misfits to Danzig. This is a great band but this sounds a little underwhelming in my opinion especially compared to the power the Misfits had. But this is still really good.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cramps -Big Beat from Badsville CD
Click for more info

Cramps
Big Beat from Badsville CD

The Cramps are an insanely good band who, by my standards, always make great music. Anyways I this is highly recomended. This is the band that coined the term "Psychobilly". This has a lot of good songs so this is worth the purchase.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 3 CD

This is worth your money just for the Tiger Army movie and a different version of Who Killed The Cheerleader by the Nekromantix.

Brian from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Balzac -Out Of The Blue (Import) CD
Click for more info

Balzac
Out Of The Blue (Import) CD

Balzac are a really good band and its a shame that their stuff isnt more easily accesible. This was a very expensive single, but it has two great songs on it, which may or may not be worth it depending on your taste of music.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.