THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,166 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Mar 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Coral Fang CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Coral Fang CD

Ahh, the Distillers, hard to say what anyone thinks of them these days. I guess they're becoming the next big thing in the style of music Mtv needs to exploit. I like this cd, I liked the other two more, this sounds a bit over produced, but I still like the music. If you kids out there can, look past the major label and forget about popularity, this is a quality album and well worth my money. If you want punker stuff though try either of the other two full lengths. P.S. To Brody-Call me

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Oct 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Anchors Aweigh CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Anchors Aweigh CD

Good cd, its the souls so if you're a fan obviously its worh it. It really grows on you, at first i was kind of skeptical, i didn't like it that much, but the more you listen to it you realize how good it is. I still think there is better by them, but i was more than satisfied with this. A very good buy nonetheless. I just saw them live on the anchors aweigh tour up in MN, it was a really good show to. Buy the cd's and records, then see them live.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -Project 1950 CD/DVD
Click for more info

Misfits
Project 1950 CD/DVD

Good. Not too shabby at all really. I don't see the new misfits anything like the old misfits. They are 2 completely different bands, but i like both. This isn't the best NEW misfits release, but its cool, all old cover songs, its interesting and kind of like me first and the gimme gimmes meets boris karloff. A good buy and comes with a dvd. The dvd is pretty cool, but the sound quality can be kind of crappy at times, but not bad. A good buy.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

Awesome, covers the souls whole career, its killer. Its sad to see some of the stuff they played, in front of dead teenage kids and even one time when theres about 6 people there. If you are a souls fan this is a definite. If you are sort of a fan, this will make you an absolute die-hard. Buy now. Its great.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Jackson (Limited Edition) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Jackson (Limited Edition) 7"

very short. Good nonetheless. Might as well buy it on cd, but its still cool because its a limited 45. For some odd reason the sleeve is in spanish though which is kind of funny. Very good its just really short and i think you get both tracks on the cd.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Unseen -Boston's Finest Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/Unseen
Boston's Finest Split 7"

Pretty kick ass if i say so myself, makes me think there's hope for the punk scene still, it isn't a dumb screamo/pop or whatever the scenes been watered-down with record. Short, but to the point, the unseen kick serious ass, i'm newer to toxic narcotic but i'm defenitely buying some of their stuff in the future, really hardcore music,like hatebreed but not really metal, faster in your face music. defenitely a great buy.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Aug 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

Amazing, Alkaline Trio has been and probably will remain one of my favorite bands. This is a great set and pretty cool because its halloween. They have their faces painted black around their eyes and blood around their mouths just like on the cover. I really enjoyed it.Its awesome and all sorts of people would enjoy it. The setlist ranges all throughout,my favorite song "trouble breathing" is played, its awesome, go buy it now, its worth well more that 15 bucks or whatever i payed for it.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Jul 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Hectic 7

Operation Ivy
Hectic 7"

Nice 7". The greatest ska punk band out there now and probably forever. The same songs like everyone else has said, but its pretty cool, kind of a collectors item in my mind. Buy this definitely if you've got a record player and like operation ivy.

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Jul 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape 7

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape 7"

As I slowly waited for the record player to speed up to 45 rpm's, 2 words came to mind "HEll YES!" I liked these versions of the songs better than the ones on complete discography. Buy it on vinyl though, it seriously sounds better and it comes on a crazy maroonish, reddish vinyl. Stop reading my crappy review and buy now!

Alex from Fifty Lakes, MN 
Jul 8 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Mest -Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Mest
Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

i didn't buy this for me. I bought it for my pop loving friend. Mest is exactly the same band as good charlotte. I don't like them, if you like pop music, this is for you. They are really poppy and they make me sad that I even bought this on a punk website. Not bad for everybody, just for die hard punkers. Good for fans of good charlotte, thursday and stuff.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.