THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Paul from Apo, AE 
Jan 12 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Can't Slow Down CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Can't Slow Down CD

This is a good cd. Its a bit different from their other cd's, but none of Saves the Day's cd's sound similar. Vocals are less melodic and more whiney. Still, like i said, a good solid cd.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Oct 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

Very good album. I like their new cd more. Still it is definitly a work of art. Check out their other stuff also.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Oct 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Tell All Your Friends CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Tell All Your Friends CD

I love this cd. If you like bands like Finch or Senses Fail you'll like this cd. Check this cd out.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

Actually Daniel. This is one of the best cd's I own. I must say that their newest album,The Artist in the Ambulance, is better, but not by much. The melodic sounds produced followed by raging vocals is beautiful. A no risk cd. Buy it now or go to hell!

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -Dream To Make Believe CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
Dream To Make Believe CD

Actually Dan. Very awsome. The lead singer has an awsome voice and the instruments are well played. I listened to this album for days straight. They have a different sound from all the other emo/indie bands out there.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 4 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Western Waste -Break Away CD
Click for more info

Western Waste
Break Away CD

Actually Dan. This is a really good cd. The songs are fast and to the point. I cant wait to see what else vans have instore for us.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -End Is Forever CD
Click for more info

Ataris
End Is Forever CD

Actually Dan. I think this is now my favorite Ataris cd. This or So Long Astoria. "I.O.U. one Galaxy" and "hello and goodbye" are definitely my favorite songs on this album.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Further Seems Forever -How To Start A Fire CD
Click for more info

Further Seems Forever
How To Start A Fire CD

Actually Dan. This album fuckin rawks. That is all I have to say. The lyrics are amazing. I listened to this cd over and over. Anyone who says Further Seems Forever sucks without chris is smoking crack.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jul 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

This is one of my favorite albums now. The dudes voice is kinda high, but it works. The lyrics are awsome as hell. It hasnt left my cd player since I got it. The third song is the best one on the album. Buy this cd.

Paul from Apo, AE 
Jun 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Charlotte -Good Charlotte CD
Click for more info

Good Charlotte
Good Charlotte CD

Dan, Weissbaden. This cd fuckin rocks! This cd didn't leave my player for weeks. They've become really mainstream in the past couple of weeks. This one is way better than their new album, though. So buy it!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.