THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Oct 1 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD

Wowzers my friends, this compilation is pretty neat. Some good songs on here...i really like the new pipedown one, a lot of it has the same feel to it so it kinda gets old but not too old. I suggest it to fans of A-F Records, you get a nifty poster with it too. Get the new Bled album...

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Sep 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anah Aevia -Realize You're Dead CD
Click for more info

Anah Aevia
Realize You're Dead CD

God this is wonderful. Amazing band and this album captures the album perfect. When listening it's like on a rollercoaster, just as they get your blood pumped up, they drop a nice instrumental..then do it again, and again. Buy this, great vocals and guitars, very suprised at the quality of the recording too, it's excellent!

Also, it's nice to now that two Daniel's in Manassas VA like this band. Cause I'm a different one...

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Aug 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As Hope Dies -Legions Bow To A Faceless God CD
Click for more info

As Hope Dies
Legions Bow To A Faceless God CD

After the long ass month and a half wait, It's HERE! I was extremely excited to get this album and to some extent I wasn't let down. Songs like "Legions Bow to a Faceless God" and "Led Astray" make this album, while "To Slumber" and "Painful Truth" break the album. The breakdowns, the drums, the vocals, everything is great, but I don't know if it compares to "Birthplace and Burial Site" but this is definitely going to spin in my CD Player a hundred times over. I suggest "Birthplace" then "Legions.."

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Aug 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With All Sincerity -Age Where Nothing Fits CD
Click for more info

With All Sincerity
Age Where Nothing Fits CD

It baffles me why no one has this CD! This is what people need to get. Produced by the great 7 Angels 7 Plagues drummer Jared Logan, so you can't go wrong. This is insane, brutal, music that throws fists in the air. Most of the songs are fierce mixes of hardcore, metal, and grind. The vocals sound awesome. This is one of the better "sounding" albums that I own. Awesome job. Buy this. Support a great band.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

Norma Jean. I had the plesure of seeing them live a while back, it changed me. I was hooked on everything. This is one of the best sounding albums, as everything is perfect. It doesn't get tideous either. The standout tracks are Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste, Creating Something Out of Nothing, and I Used to Hate Cellphones, Now I hate Car Accidents. Buy this, download this, steal it. You need to heard these guys!

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Angels 7 Plagues -Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD
Click for more info

7 Angels 7 Plagues
Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD

9 amazing songs from a great fucking band, it's too bad that they broke up. This is some of the greatest stuff that I've heard, period. They take from many genres of hardcore and metal music and fused them to make their own sound that will be missed. R.I.P. Buy this album, now!

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning The Empty Sky CD
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning The Empty Sky CD

Hardcore, yet melodic(sometimes). Converge is HARDCORE. Petitioning the Empty Sky is amazing, it's fast and the vocals just aren't beatable. It's also my first Converge album. I suggest this to everyone, I've heard "Jane Doe" and "When Forever Comes Crashing Down," but this is my first bought, and if you're sceptical about them, buy this first, you won't be disappointed!

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As Hope Dies -Birthplace And Burial Site CD
Click for more info

As Hope Dies
Birthplace And Burial Site CD

Holy shit. Best band I've found out about this year. New album should have come out today, but it got pushed back, dammit! Oh well, you can't go wrong with this EP, it's amazing. Everyone song is a hit, they're brutal and fast but at the same time beautiful, which is hard to pull off. Help these guys out, and get their new album, going to be great!

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Life Force 2002 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Life Force 2002 CD

I think I put these out of stock. Too bad cause this is the best comp. I have bought. So many amazing bands on Life Force like : Between the Buried and Me, Heaven Shall Burn, Endthisday, Beyond the Sixth Seal, Caliban, and Endforsaken. Get this comp. when it comes back into stock, I couldn't be more pleased that I bought it.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beyond The Sixth Seal -Earth And Sphere CD
Click for more info

Beyond The Sixth Seal
Earth And Sphere CD

If you like the Red Chord, you'll love Beyond the Sixth Seal. Some of the best vocal jobs I've heard from any band in a while. They are great musicians and know what they're out to make, Buy this! Amazing to say the least!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.