THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,757 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Dec 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Takes The Square -As The Roots Undo CD
Click for more info

Circle Takes The Square
As The Roots Undo CD

a really really good cd. Probably my favorite cd because no one else i know likes it, which in a way makes it special to me. Really really good

Jack from Raquette, NY 
Sep 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Is A Real Boy CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Is A Real Boy CD

a masterpiece. From the very first song it became one of my favorite cd's. I can relate to the guy losing his mind over obssesing about his music (listen to the stuff they call music i obbsese over...this is an amazing cd, worth it for fans of music

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dragging The Lake -Issue #0 Video Zine DVD
Click for more info

Dragging The Lake
Issue #0 Video Zine DVD

Pretty cool R2K from Finch is funny, the video for Finch is pretty cool, and the Box Car Racer stuff is cool, get it for a funny time. WITCH!!

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Simon Goddard -Smiths : Songs That Saved Your Life Book
Click for more info

Simon Goddard
Smiths : Songs That Saved Your Life Book

Awesome book, I love The Smiths. Best to get the book if you are farmiliar with a good majority of the smiths collection, it's stupid to read about songs you don't know. Funny for me i got Meat is Murder right after i finished that section of the book. So if you love the smiths and have most of their cd's then get this, it's awesome, sweet pictures too. THE SMITHS!!!!!!!!

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
In September -Some Leaves Fall CD
Click for more info

In September
Some Leaves Fall CD

I gave it 2 stars, one for Evergreen and one for Oh and One, but don't get me wrong both of those songs are amazing and worth the 8 bucks for the cd (or how ever much it costs) So get it if you like dashboard confessional, it's that sort of intimate vibe of his older cd's

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pretty Girls Make Graves -Good Health CD
Click for more info

Pretty Girls Make Graves
Good Health CD

Interesting, I like it, really good guitar stuff thats very intelligent. Get it if you really like intericate guitar playing, i like the singing to, gall around a good buy.

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
December Drive -Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD
Click for more info

December Drive
Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD

It's ok, songs 2 and 6 are good, but the rest is sort of boring and gives me a head acke, i got it at the same time as Armor for Sleep, and this is better, Get it if you like Armor for Sleep or regular emo bands.

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pedro The Lion -Achilles Heel CD
Click for more info

Pedro The Lion
Achilles Heel CD

I liked it alot, i had it for a while and was rather sick of the indie/emo stuff but one night i couldn't sleep listening to something louder and i put this in and it put me to sleep, but in a good way, very coming and melodic, recamended

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bright Eyes/Neva Dinova -Split (Limited Edition) - One Jug Of Wine, Two Vessels CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes/Neva Dinova
Split (Limited Edition) - One Jug Of Wine, Two Vessels CD

Um, not very good, Conor Oberst barely sings and the cd seems like just one long borning song, i gave it two just because it's conor oberst.

Jack from Marcellus, NY 
Jul 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

It's FUCKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they're very talented. The drummer loves his straight beats, but he plays them well. Guitar players are awesome and Gerard Way has the coolest voice ever. He can sing about anything and make it sound like the greatest revenge story of all time. This cd goes by really fast and before you know it its perfection is over. Thats the only down side, it's awesome, just get it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.