THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Oct 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

GREAT GOOGILY MOOGILY. What a fabulous band with a fabulous sophomore album. I would give this a 10 if I could, but, they don't allow it. I think it's amusing that bands like to add in all of these extra sounds to their music, but it adds a fascinating touch to it, and that's all that matters really. I won't pinpoint one particular song that I really like, because they are all equal. They put on a rad live show as well, be sure to catch them.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Oct 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Leaving Song Pt. 2 (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

AFI
Leaving Song Pt. 2 (Limited Edition) CD

This was a sweet lil' purchase. Although, I am pretty glad they went with the recording they did on This Celluloid Dream on Sing the Sorrow... on this cd, it's damn rough and Davey yells when he really should be singing. The unreleased song is really good though. Such a show sing-a-long. I hope they play it live someday. All the fist pumpers will be there.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rocky Votolato -Rocky Votolato CD
Click for more info

Rocky Votolato
Rocky Votolato CD

*swoon* I can't begin to tell you how soothing this man is to me. He is the coolest songwriter I can think of, besides maybe Oberst and Elliott Smith. BOY I CAN'T BEGIN TO TELL YA HOW MUCH I LIKE MELLOW SINGING! Rocky's band Waxwing is also worth checkin' out.. then, while you're at it, hop on other to Cody Volotato's band the Blood Brothers. Theres something that'll blast your ass apart. YEAH! A sticker that proudly graces the back of my car. In ending, I heart you, Rocky.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Aug 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

Firstly, I don't think these dudes could do wrong in my mind. Not only was I anxious for this disc, I was foaming at the mouth. So when I finally heard it, I was not disappointed in the least. Not only do they put on an amazing live show, they really put a lot of effort into their sound. People have said they sound like other bands, but that's wrong -- I haven't heard a band sound like Thrice ever. They give me gooooooosebumps. I truly have not found a song on this that I do not like. I recommend picking up all of Thrice's music. Superb, I tell you.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Jul 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Himsa -Courting Tragedy And Disaster CD
Click for more info

Himsa
Courting Tragedy And Disaster CD

Duh. This is very good. Of course, if you like them, then you'd DEFINITELY like Converge. Two of the greats. Metally riffs really rock my socks. It's a sure win, I say buy it.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Onelinedrawing -Sketchy #1 CD
Click for more info

Onelinedrawing
Sketchy #1 CD

Jonah, must you be so dreamy when you write? If you haven't been blessed with seeing this guy perform live, then you're missing out on something fun and wonderful. His songwriting is so honest, along with his live show. He really pulls you in. Mostly by the chitchat in between songs. Great cd with a lot of heart. Support Jonah... he's a wonderful guy.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Redemption 87 -Redemption 87 CD
Click for more info

Redemption 87
Redemption 87 CD

My this is delightful. Eric really rocks it. Look at Jade, pre-AFI! Mwaha, whatta goon. Ozenne's voice usually gives me some chills and this cd definitely does that. Look into the Nerve Agents if you haven't already. Fuuuun schtuff.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Into The Valley Of Death CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Into The Valley Of Death CD

Ohhhh baby, DBS gets me hot. Such a great band. I've only been into them for a little over 2 years, but in that time frame, I have grown to adore them more and more. Not too many bands like 'em. They can crash at my place anytime.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploding Hearts -Guitar Romantic CD
Click for more info

Exploding Hearts
Guitar Romantic CD

Holy crap, this is sooooo good. I can't think of one track that isn't fun, er, something. One of the best purchases I've made this year. Rock 'n roll, baby, rock 'n roll.

Maggie from Philomath, OR 
Apr 27 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fight -Home Is Where The Hate Is CD
Click for more info

Fight
Home Is Where The Hate Is CD

Woohoo, what a great piece of fun times. Got some good style here. Very upbeat and energetic. The girlie kicks booty. Yay for young bands!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.