THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,633 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Noah from Caronport, SK Canada 
Dec 29 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Grand Finals -For What It's Worth CD
Click for more info

Grand Finals
For What It's Worth CD

I bought this EP on the strength of the last song, "For What its Worth" which is still an amazing song especially with the Robin Williams Dead Poets Society interlude thing. Great movie. Anywayz, this EP is alright but not spectacular. They will be very good in a year or two if they keep up the good work though. Want to hear a phenomenal disc? Check out Filmmaker

Noah from Caronport, SK Canada 
Oct 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Ocean Avenue CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Ocean Avenue CD

There was an awful lot of hype surrounding this release especially from punk sites on the web. Its good stuff though I'm here to tell you. There are better cds to come out this year but when it comes to pop-punk, its either this or Cauterize. Both are good.

Noah from Caronport, SK Canada 
Oct 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Plankeye -Commonwealth CD
Click for more info

Plankeye
Commonwealth CD

This cd is easily one of my favorites of all time. I fell in love with this cd back when it came out in 96' so you may be wondering why I bought it agin. It has been stolen off me twice and that in itself should say something about the disc. There's not a whole lot of music right now that I can compare this too but if you're a Plankeye fan get this one. Its there best cd easily. Not because the others suck but because this one is amazing.

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Aug 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dismissed -Taking The Good With The Bad CD
Click for more info

Dismissed
Taking The Good With The Bad CD

I was sure looking forward to getting this cd. Indievisionmusic is where its at. Anywayz, Dismissed are nothing extraordinarily new or anything but they sure are good. The best songs are 1, 6, 8, and 10 in my humble opinion.

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Aug 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Out Boy -Take This To Your Grave CD
Click for more info

Fall Out Boy
Take This To Your Grave CD

There was so much hype surrounding this album so I went and downloaded a few songs and was most certainly not let down. Fall Out Boy put out a very stellar release. I wasn't a fan of their previous album but this one really did it for me. Pop punk at its best from a band with integrity. Nice to see. Anyone who is a fan of pop punk at all will really enjoy this Chicago bands sophmore release.

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Aug 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Noise Ratchet -Noise Ratchet EP CD
Click for more info

Noise Ratchet
Noise Ratchet EP CD

I had really wanted this cd for a while and when I finally got it, I wasn't syure exactly what to expect. See, I've been a fan of Noise Ratchet for a year and a bit but never got around to owning their previous full length. I soon will. This EP is one of the best EP's I own. The best songs are "When Losing Ends" and "Fiction Arms". I would recommend this cd to any fans of Noise Ratchet's previous effort. I really have a hard time comparing them to anyone else though, sorry

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Benton Falls -Guilt Beats Hate CD
Click for more info

Benton Falls
Guilt Beats Hate CD

I bought this cd which very high hopes but I must admit I was a little let down. It just doesn't do it for me. "Angel on Hiatus" and "This Housecall Could Kill" are very good songs but not a whole lot else really stands out. Solid but not amazing.

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lost North Star -Shadows Of A Lucent Memory CD
Click for more info

Lost North Star
Shadows Of A Lucent Memory CD

Well this isn't a bad cd. And for the 3 bucks I paid its impossible to go wrong. I fell in love with these guys wit the song "End of November". It is an amazing track and by far the best on the cd. I would definitely recommend purchasing this cd for the small price of $3.

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Escape Engine -Celebrity Role Model CD
Click for more info

Escape Engine
Celebrity Role Model CD

I guess I'm the first person to write a review for this cd which is a shame because The Escape Engine, are an amazing band. This is the best cd I have bought this year. It is definetly for fans of Thursday. The best songs are "This Jagged Alibi", "Six Month Accident", "The Gift (The Curse and...)", "Weapon of Choice", and my personal favorite "Thoughts on Courage". I highly recommend this cd for fans of the Jersey LI scene. You won't regret it. Peace out

Noah from Terrace, BC Canada 
Jun 12 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Goodwill -That Was A Moment CD
Click for more info

Goodwill
That Was A Moment CD

Don't get too excited about The Goodwill. I can't deny that they have skill and are musically very tight, but they are also kind of generic. There are some really good songs though such as "Lying Alone", "Brethren", and "Doesn't Even Matter". I liked the version of "Forgotten Feeling" that I've heard before that wasn't acoustic. Overall, its a pretty good cd but make sure before you buy it, that you're into pop punk with a Long Island flavor and don't expect some revolutionary new type of style.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.