THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Violent World (Misfits Tribute) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Violent World (Misfits Tribute) CD

most bands on here did their songs really good but others just sucked. if you're a big misfits fan buy it, if you're new with the misfits get american psycho or something.

P.S. i would hae given it a four and a half but i can't.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Jun 10 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -A Man Is Not A Camel CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
A Man Is Not A Camel CD

I thought this cd was gonna be awesome. I was wrong. a good cd if you're a big frenzal rhomb fan, but if you're not don't buy it.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Jun 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tilt -Til It Kills CD
Click for more info

Tilt
Til It Kills CD

A must have for any tilt fan and an awesome tilt cd to start with. If you like any chick singers, or if you don't, you'll love tilt. buy it now.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
May 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD

This cd was okay but they put two of the gayest bands ever on here; the Transplants and the Distillers. The only bands gayer are good charlette and avril lavine. It was only six dollars though. Buy it.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
May 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screw 32 -Under The Influence Of Bad People CD
Click for more info

Screw 32
Under The Influence Of Bad People CD

This cd was awesome. Screw 32 is a must have for any punk fan. Buy this cd now.Hurry. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
May 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Musical Monkey CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Musical Monkey CD

This cd is cool, and worth the money, but I thought it would better. I alway liked Guttermouth but not that much and that's probably why I didn't like it. You should probably uy the new nofx cd or something.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
May 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

This is my first Anti-Flag cd but it won't be my last. No matter how many bad reviews this gets you should buy it. Anti-Flag is now one of my favorite bands.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Necros -Sex Drive 7

Necros
Sex Drive 7"

This is a really good 7". You should get it now. It has four really awesome under produced songs. -Nevin

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -The Decline LP
Click for more info

NOFX
The Decline LP

This is one of nofx's best records. It is definitly worth the money. I only wish I bought the cd so I could listen to it more. buy it.

Sam from Atascedero, CA 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Vandals -Sweatin' To The Oldies CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Sweatin' To The Oldies CD

this cd wasn't as good as i expeced. if you want a good vandals cd get hitler bad vandals good or just save your money-sam

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.