THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,424 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Dec 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Something To Write Home About CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Something To Write Home About CD

This review is somewhat belated, seeing that I bought this almost a year ago. My friend was shocked that I had never heard GUK, and by the end of "Holiday," I knew I had to go and get it. Since, it has become one of my favorite cds, and is almost perpetually spinning in my cd player. I reccommend it to anyone, especially new GUK fans.

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Alone In A Crowd CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Alone In A Crowd CD

first, i must say, i do love catch 22. buuuuuuuuut, i don't like this cd as much as their other ones. if you're just getting into them, i would suggest getting keasbey nights before this. overall, it's really good though.

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD

i loooooooooooooooooooooooove nofx so much! and this cd makes me happy. plus, it has one of my favorite songs by them ("We threw gasoline on the fire"). it's a must have, so buy it now!

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD

though it is a tad bit overpriced, it's a double, so i guess it's worth it. plus, it's the ramones! how could it be bad?

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Jun 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

i'm addicted to this cd. i had heard both good and bad stuff about catch 22...but to hell with that... i can't stop listening to it! buy it! now!

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Sing Loud Sing Proud CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Sing Loud Sing Proud CD

this cd was slower and a little more folky than the old dkm...but it still was pretty good. i liked do or die better.

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Kill the Musicians CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Kill the Musicians CD

If you liked boogadax3, you'll love this...some of the songs are just okay, but for the most part, it's awesome!

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogada Boogada Boogada! CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogada Boogada Boogada! CD

i love this cd! i've had it in my cd player for the past two weeks, it's all that i ever listen to! if you like the ramones, nofx, or operation ivy you'll like screeching weasel.

Sarah from Boca Raton, FL 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bikini Kill -First 2 Records CD
Click for more info

Bikini Kill
First 2 Records CD

this cd was basically bikini kill's first, so it's really...raw, ok, extremely raw. but it has the classics, such as suck my left one, rebel girl, and it feels blind...for some reason i really liked outta me, even though I'm the only person i know who really does...

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.