THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason T. from Elk Grove, CA 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

To all the people complaining about the punk and or hardcore sound leaving afi, or afi becoming "emo", or becuase it doesnt sound like any other realeases...news flash: afi never had an album sound alike ..ever. With every album they released, its always been different from the last. So get over it. Now to the music. This album is great. There is also great song structures. i think my facorite song on this cd is "the killing lights" there are some weaker tracks but i still enjoyed this album very much. ill give this a 5. really cool artwork. and it came with a limited edition cd with missmurder and a cover of inxs-dont change.werd

Jason from Elk Grove, CA 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside 7

AFI
A Fire Inside 7"

this ep is great. more on the hardcore punk side among all the rest of the albums/eps . also alot darker. i give this a 5 because this is my favorite band. the covers are good. and its on colored vinyl

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Dec 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Before Dishonor -True Til Death CD
Click for more info

Death Before Dishonor
True Til Death CD

Boston Hardcore at its best. throaty vocals that will blow you away and the lyrics are fucking bad ass "True till Death" .this album is for fans of GUTG,hoods,embracetoday,terror,and integrity. get this album it owns your ass. good price too. XjasonX

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

oh my fucking god!! fucking serious metalcore.growly vocals brutalriffs. i play this cd non stop and i still cant stop listening to it. fuckin great cd. own this or i own you. worth the 13$. buy this if you like 18 visions,bleedingthrough,FATA,and darkest hour,

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids/Coalesce -Split 7

Get Up Kids/Coalesce
Split 7"

a great 7 inch by coalesce and the get up kids. im not much of a fan of the get up kids but i thought that their cover was great and as for coalesce,need i say more? kick ass cover by coalesce as always . they never let me down. by this its worth it.

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Jun 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Snapcase -Progression Through Unlearning CD
Click for more info

Snapcase
Progression Through Unlearning CD

Snapcase is one of my favorite hardcore bands progression is so much different from end transmission because this one is better and daryl screams instead of singing in some of the song s in end transmission. cool cover art and a good album buy this if your a fan of snapcase then buy end transmission. their old stuff is better though.

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Jun 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -Five Stories Falling (Gray Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Thursday
Five Stories Falling (Gray Vinyl) LP

this is a sweet record from thursday. all my favorite songs except they didnt put my favorite one on there record which is concealer. Well despite that my favorite song isnt on it,its a good ep and has good sound quality on some tracks. all the songs are live so check it out and buy it if you havent heard them play live.

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
Jun 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Tremulant LP
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Tremulant LP

GREAT EP by the mars volta and it is on YELLOW vinyl which is cool looking, its marbelized. The mars volta are a good band and are ver y experimental and all the songs are really well thought out. Cedric sounds like he tries to sing but its cool and well worth the money and for only $7.75.three great songs on yellow vinyl. buy it see them and enjoy!you wont regret it.

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
May 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP

This vinyl is sweet it is in red vinyl and it comes with two 12". The only bad thing is that AFI just isnt the same anymore .But if youre thinking about buying sing the sorrow on cd and you have record player or turntable get this LP and you will not regret it its 2 vinyl records on color how cool is that. Listen to old aFI like Very proud of ya and answer that and all hallows ep.i give it a five for the color and the 2 vinyl records that come with it .the new songs are different and are more on a hardcore\alternative side with some metal riffs.

Jason Topete from Elk Grove, CA 
May 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

Norma jean is a fucking good hardcore band and theyre christian. Bless the martyr and kiss the child is better than their old cd throwing myself.If you like zao then you will like this. Josh's voice is incredible but now they have two new members ,a new bassist and a new vocalist . I still think josh is a better vocalist than the new one. Buy this and i swear you wont be dissapointed ,listen to i used to hate cellphones but know i hate caraccidents.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.