THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,455 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 21 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

No real surpises here. Typical punk in the way NOFX do it! Although musically, they have become incredible musicians, the vocals are still lacking. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to diss Fat Mike, he does a great job singing, I just think his vocal abilities are somewhat limited and he sounds the same as he does on every other song he sings on. "Kudos" go out to NOFX, though, for making a long lasting career in such a fickle music scene!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Minority Of One CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Minority Of One CD

Along with Verbal Assault, Youth Of Today, & Gorilla Biscuits, Dag Nasty have to be one of the greatest punk bands from the 80's. They are one of the reasons I first started listening to punk! It's great to see the band get back together and release another album which easily sounds like a sequel to their first release with Dave Smalley. In other words, no surprises here. Great punk rock in the veign of great 80's punk!!! Thank you Dag Nasty for keeping the torch lit!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -It's Punk, Innit? (Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
It's Punk, Innit? (Box Set) CD

This is an incredible 3xCD box set for the price of a single CD. Great old school stuff on here. Definitely worth your money!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four/Pinhead Gunpowder -Split 7''
Click for more info

Dillinger Four/Pinhead Gunpowder
Split 7''

Two great bands for one low price! Dillinger Four are awesome and their input on this EP is nothing more than fabulous! These guys ROCK! Pinhead Gunpowder are just as cool as D-4 but in their own way! Their songs here are just as good as what they've done in the past.

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Four Two Pudding CD
Click for more info

V/A
Four Two Pudding CD

A reissue of one of the best compilations to have come out of the late 80's! I remember playing this comp non-stop when I first got it back in '89. Now, it's '03 and I'm buying the reissued version. Damn, I feel OLD! The reissue has tons of extra songs added to it which makes this CD worth owning (Even if you own the original!). Hell, you can sell the original on eBay and hope to make some money off of it!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Snuff -Chocs Away! CD
Click for more info

Snuff
Chocs Away! CD

Excellent EP from their new album. Has a video for the title track too which is very cool! Too bad MTV dosen't have a clue and play it on their station! Snuff rule. This EP rules. Buy It!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Snuff -Disposable Income CD
Click for more info

Snuff
Disposable Income CD

Snuff have been kicking "Out The Jams, Motherfucker!" for some time now. It's great to see that there sound is no different from the past. They have a sound which works! They are a fantastic band in the studio and even better live! Pick up the CD. You won't be disappointed!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -So Impossible CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
So Impossible CD

A cool mimi-EP from the Bob Dylan of the "Y Generation". You might recognize a couple of tunes here or you might not. Either way, it's worth picking up!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Summer's Kiss (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Summer's Kiss (Limited Edition) CD

A cool mim-EP from the Bob Dylan of the "Y Generation". You might recognize a couple of tunes here or you might not. Either way, it's worth picking up!

Erik from Grand Blanc, MI 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beatnik Termites -Bubblecore CD
Click for more info

Beatnik Termites
Bubblecore CD

I LOVE this CD! "Bubblecore". The CD title says it all! Pop punk with a "bubblegum" edge! The Termites are a great band who definitely have their own sound. They don't fit in with the whole slew of pop punk bands out there because their sound is too original! They are original in a great way. I LOVE this band!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.