THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stalag 13 -In Control CD
Click for more info

Stalag 13
In Control CD

Great cd. Good sound all the way. A little like H20 on vocals except not a pussy. Great oldschool sound from the early Nardcore days.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
RKL -Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD
Click for more info

RKL
Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD

well it deffinetly is the best of RKL. Every sound is good. Fast as shit for the most part, but if you like any oldschool positive hardcore you'll like this. Ill Repute, Agression, Stalg 13, and The Faction would be deffinet buys if you like this.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Los Olvidados -Listen To This LP
Click for more info

Los Olvidados
Listen To This LP

good buy. Pool skating and punk rock, what could be better. Soudns like US Bombs and TSOL. Greatest band from NorCal in their day but never got the credit they deserved.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged LP

Black Flag raised the bar with this. Never will there ever be such a great punk cd. By far their best stuff ever.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -TV Party CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
TV Party CD

Who doesn't like to Party! This cd is an anthem for my senior year... don't ask. The last song "got to run" is seriously one of the best Black Flag sounds out there, that is worth the cd itself. TV Party sounds better on Damaged though.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Drunk Injuns -From Where The Sun Now Stands I Will Fight No More, Forever CD
Click for more info

Drunk Injuns
From Where The Sun Now Stands I Will Fight No More, Forever CD

kind of weird sound. The music is great, but the simger sounds like... well like Joey Ramone/the guy from tiger Army/shit all rolled into one. Not a bad listen if you feel like killing yourself.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike V. And The Rats -Mike V. And The Rats CD
Click for more info

Mike V. And The Rats
Mike V. And The Rats CD

Mike can kill me and my family and i'd let him. He is a destroyer. Support him. Buy this. If you like Black Flag, or anything oldschool... Buy this.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

This cd contains one of the hardest to find LP's around. JFA way back when was so much more at-home with their sound then they are now. The new stuff sorta sounds liek US Bombs, but not as good. Then JFA was a monster. A pool skating monster. I think Brian Brannon held them back from being as good as they could have been. If Rollins had sung for them, like he did back in SOA, they would have been alot better. BUY IT.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faction -Collection 2: Uncollectable CD
Click for more info

Faction
Collection 2: Uncollectable CD

The Faction is an amazing band. Buy the collection 1 first though. collection 2 is mostly live/demo versions of those songs, but it is really amazing. They ruled NorCal with an iron fist.

Chris from Irving, TX 
May 21 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dicks -Dicks: 1980-1986 CD
Click for more info

Dicks
Dicks: 1980-1986 CD

only like 2 good songs. The dicks are weird sounding. I think they were not quite as good as people blow them up to be. Funny though.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.