THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,878 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Feb 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antischism -Antischism CD
Click for more info

Antischism
Antischism CD

I like it, I'd get the cd because there are 35 songs instead of just 20 songs. All songs are good but the last 3 are the best in my opinion.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mankind?/Dirt -Split 7

Mankind?/Dirt
Split 7"

This was my first crust album ever and it is well worth the money. 45PRM, Excellent female vocals and backing male on Mankind?. The only drawback is that it is a 7" and that it is short. Both bands are amazing and you should check both of them out.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Nov 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fifteen -There's No Place Like Home CD
Click for more info

Fifteen
There's No Place Like Home CD

I don't know what Interpunk is talking about when they classify Extra Medium Kickball All-Star as "pop-punk". Fifteen doesn't sound poppy to me. Hey it might have been pop back then like Screeching Weasle, but this band has amazing lyrics with a point to them and nice guitar riffs that no pop-punk today band can compete with, but anyways, this is a really good cd. I'm suprised not many people liked the cover of Hey Joe from Hendrix, I think it's damn good. The harmonica in Ain't Life A Drag... gives the whole cd a new sound. 5 Stars!! I'd buy it now.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Sep 15 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MU330 -Crab Rangoon CD
Click for more info

MU330
Crab Rangoon CD

This Cd was alright, half the songs were good half bad. Could of been better but hey, it's still pretty good.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Sep 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Edna's Goldfish -Before You Knew Better CD
Click for more info

Edna's Goldfish
Before You Knew Better CD

Great Cd, buy it now. no matter what music you are into you'll love this, and if you say it sucks you are only lying to yourself...5 STARS

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
May 25 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Ruder Than You - Best Of British Ska DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Ruder Than You - Best Of British Ska DVD

The songs are great but the dvd...well all it is is just the audio of the songs with the same background for the entire dvd with the finger and it saying "the best of british ska". So really all it is is a cd that you can put in a dvd player and watch the same background for 40 minutes.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
May 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Specials -Best Of CD
Click for more info

Specials
Best Of CD

This CD is good but if you really want thier greastest hits there is a Fun boy 3/Specials - Best of Cd incased with another Untouchables Cd, which are both excellent cds and for 12$. Which is a great deal. It comes in a case that is red and blue and says somewhere about the deal you are getting with 2 cds for 12$ but go out and get that somewhere.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
May 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fifteen -Choice of a New Generation (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Fifteen
Choice of a New Generation (Remastered) CD

This cd is worth the money. You may not like it at first but get a crimpshrine with this also and you'll love them both! You know about petroleum distilation, the end of summer is good, Lookin' for trouble. Great cd get it now.

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
May 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Edna's Goldfish -Elements Of Transition CD
Click for more info

Edna's Goldfish
Elements Of Transition CD

This CD is amazing! Its hard to get your hands on Before you Knew Better but that is the better one. goodluck

Alan from Grapevine, TX 
Apr 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Best Of... CD

One kick ass cd! This cd has so many scrathes from all the times I've listened to it. One of my favorite cd's of my collection, I would definitly recomend this. Although, put out a little early Enemy of the System should be put on it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.