THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Sep 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Waking The Fallen CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking The Fallen CD

At first I didn't like this CD. It is a lot different from their first album. After I listened to it a few times I started to like it. Now I think it is just as awesome as the first.

Deer Hearts killed your baby

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Gatefold CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Gatefold CD

Very cool. This CD is just as good as the double, Chaos is me...ect. Awesome lyrics, awesome band, this CD is most excellent. Except it comes in a CD book, not a case. I personally think that sucks. So, CD--good....CD book--bad

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD

Holy freaking crap! This CD is playing non-stop in my car and in my head. The songs are the best I have ever heard, ever! Blood Brothers are gods

P.S. Deer Hearts are coming......be prepared

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Into The Valley Of Death CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Into The Valley Of Death CD

Very good! This CD met my expectations and more. It also contains a very cool music video for the song Wasted Words. Awesome CD, classic Death By Stereo screaming with catchy melodies also. Good for all Death by Stereo fans.

P.S. This music video is a billion times better than the video for Desperation Train

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Jul 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

hum i do not apreicate people who are all "man im punk ilike that band refuckngled". I can control the universeha ha hah ah aha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

I think this CD is awesome. It has a bunch of awesome new songs and a lot of the older stuff. I like Anti-Flag (or at least this CD) despite what you say Erin.

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ribbed CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ribbed CD

Ribbed is awesome. It is some of their newer stuff and some songs sing about the cold war ending (look at the date).

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Tell All Your Friends CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Tell All Your Friends CD

This is the first emo band I bought ever and I like one song on the CD. I don't even listen to it anymore. Taking back sunday doesn't have enough edge or attitude. Quarshi sucks, Evan.

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nerve Agents -Nerve Agents CD
Click for more info

Nerve Agents
Nerve Agents CD

This CD is awesome. It is a little short but Nerve agents still are cool. They sing about really political stuff even though it is very hard to understand them and the songs are very catchy. Quarshi sucks

Chris from Gig Harbor, WA 
May 31 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD

Death By Stereo is awesome. Unlike Quarshi and Evan. Best CD so far. This "retarded kid" burned me Day of Death and I thought they were a good band so I bought this Cd. I hate you "retarded kid".

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.