THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Aug 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Unloved And Weeded Out CD
Click for more info

Converge
Unloved And Weeded Out CD

CONVERGE ARE CRAZY!!! BUY ALL THEIR CD's EACH ONE IS A MASTERPIECE!!! I recommend it to any diehard and old Converge fans...so everyone should own this!!! I Hope listen the new album called "YOU FAIL ME" very soon!!! CONVERGE KILLS!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Long Road Home DVD
Click for more info

Converge
Long Road Home DVD

OH YEAHH!!!! This DVD kick ass!!!! CONVERGE KILLLSS!!!!!!!! This is 3 hours long, double side DVD. This is a must for all Converge fans, seriously buy this it so great!!!!!!!you miss something if you don't buy this !!!!!!!!!! The Downpour videoclip is crazy!!!!!!!their full set in a new york city basement WOW!!! Ben koller is a great drummer !!! so crazy!!! Anyway all the DVD is CRAZY!!!So the sound of Dead in Boston is not very good...its sad because it's one of my favorite song. The rest of the live footage sound is good to ok....Converge sounds great live!!! Jacob bannon is the man!!! Don't miss this essential DVD !!! and buy some great Converge CD's!!!!!! LOCUST REIGN ON YOUR PARADE!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Jun 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agoraphobic Nosebleed -Altered States Of America 3

Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Altered States Of America 3" CD

whooooooooaaaaaaaaa!!! This is pure acid grind!!!...So one thing bug me on this cd, is that the first song "Wonder drug Wonderland" (1:47) don't play first, she didn't play at all!!!...the first song is the second song "Spreading the dis-ease" that make this CD 99 song and not 100...So don't care about this one and buy this AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED 3"CD you won't regret!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
May 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Never Ender CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Never Ender CD

This cd is a reallllllllllyy good Hot water music CD. AWESOME!!!All i have to say is...Buy this!!!!You will not regret!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
May 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Tremulant CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Tremulant CD

Cedric Bixler and Omar Rodriguez are 2 great musicians.Their new band since ATD-I is really good.I think it's between ATD-I and DE FACTO and I Think it's better than Sparta!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
May 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -On a Wire CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
On a Wire CD

The Get Up Kids had released another great album!!!It sound different than the others albums and i like it.Anyway all TGUK CD's are REALLY amazing.I hope listen a new TGUK CD soon!! BUY THIS !!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Feb 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moneen -Theory Of Harmonial Value CD
Click for more info

Moneen
Theory Of Harmonial Value CD

Moneen is a fucking good band!!! buy this cd you won't be disappointed,this a fucking good record. I hope listen a new moneen cd soon!!!Go see these guys in show!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Feb 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Self Made Man/Suck La Marde -Split CD
Click for more info

Self Made Man/Suck La Marde
Split CD

Suck la marde et self made man sont 2 criss de bon band de Montréal et ils méritent vraiment d'être encouragé, leur music est débile!!! et leurs lyric sont vraiment excellant. Vous êtes écoeurant les gars continuer comme sa. Allez voir cé gars la en show sinon vous manker de koi en esti !!!

SUPPORT THEM!!! BUY THIS!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Jan 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Samiam -Billy CD
Click for more info

Samiam
Billy CD

Chu tu le seul a lavoir acheter coudon!!!Vous savez pas ske vous manker parce que yé crissment bon tk cé votre probleme.

BUY THIS!!!!!

Samuel from Louiseville, PQ Canada 
Jan 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Acrobatic Tenement CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Acrobatic Tenement CD

cé un des meilleur cd de At the drive-in ,si cé pas "le" meilleur caliss kié bon acheter moé sa tu suite vous manker dekoi!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.