THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Aug 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -From The Fox Valley To The Northside 7

V/A
From The Fox Valley To The Northside 7"

for under 3 bucks you get 2 solid bands on this 7" comp.

contains songs from classic Chicago bands: Tricky dick and the Bollweevils.

If you are a fan of chicago punk rock, love the lawrence arms/broadways... style

pick this up. Im sure it wont be availble for long.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Aug 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -New Wave (180 Gram With Bonus CD Of Album) LP
Click for more info

Against Me!
New Wave (180 Gram With Bonus CD Of Album) LP

pretty good little album, Against me has done what everyone expects... slightly change their style with this album. Takes a little bit of adjustment but doesnt most of their albums?

I would say a solid release, but i guess my review doesnt compare to MTV proclaiming "NEW WAVE is the best punk album or 2007."

i would disagree, but come on its MTV.

anyways, good album on yellow vinyl, and comes with the bonus 7" on black vinyl and a copy of the CD.

I pre-ordered this, so i would doubt if you buy the vinyl now you get the extra 7"

but who knows.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Aug 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -Music From Regions Beyond (Blue) LP
Click for more info

Tiger Army
Music From Regions Beyond (Blue) LP

different. but pretty good. i would rather hear some fast, bass thumpin beats but it is still pretty good. The blue vinyl LP looks great.

Not my favorite album by these guys, but all in all. its pretty good. I think it will grow on me over time. for that i will give it a 4 star, but at first listen it gets a 3 in my book.

you be the judge.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Aug 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Common Enemy -Groovy 7

Common Enemy
Groovy 7"

this 7" is fucking awesome. i have never heard of this band before i read a recent review. let me thank the folks who reviewed this because i would have never found this for myself.

Anywho, all these songs deal with the Evil dead movies and how could you go worng with that? These guys play fast hardcore. The vinyl is black with a white swirl and has some sweet etched artwork on the back side and limited to 500.

fun little piece of wax, grab this while you still can

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Aug 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dear Landlord/Chinese Telephones -Split 7

Dear Landlord/Chinese Telephones
Split 7"

Dear Lanlord has members of the pop/punk band the copyrights and they play 2 great songs! fast and fantastic. Chinese telephones are pretty good as well.

If you enjoy a good pop punk record then pick this up. plus it is on limited color vinyl and comes with all the music on a CD-R. good stuff.

pick this up while you still can.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Drag The River -Live At The Green Door, Oklahoma City, OK? LP
Click for more info

Drag The River
Live At The Green Door, Oklahoma City, OK? LP

You know all about these guys, so i will just say that this is a fantastic LP. the live recording sounds very good and its a limited release. better grab it now while you still can.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rise Against -Ready To Fall (White Vinyl Import) 7

Rise Against
Ready To Fall (White Vinyl Import) 7"

ok, i guess. somewhat overpriced for a 7" but i guess it is limited edition and it is on white vinyl. I dont think i would get this unless you want to complete your rise against vinyl collection.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Lucky Stiffs -Split 7

Bouncing Souls/Lucky Stiffs
Split 7"

awesome release. great looking splatter vinyl. do yourself a favor and grab this ep before it goes out of print and you have to pay 30 bucks on ebay.

Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grey Goose -Til The Medicine Takes LP
Click for more info

Grey Goose
Til The Medicine Takes LP

Like it says above... has folks from the Crows and as friends rust. sounds like typical gainesville, fl punk rock. similar to hot water music. solid release, i suggest you pick this up if you are fond of the gainesville sound.



Matthew from Jacksonville, FL 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kings Of Nuthin' -Shit Out Of Luck 7

Kings Of Nuthin'
Shit Out Of Luck 7"

awesome release! clear coke bottle vinyl also adds to the coolness. These guys are very original and its refreshing to hear this music. i suggest grabbing their cd as well.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.