THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,502 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Oct 27 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Michale Graves -Punk Rock Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Michale Graves
Punk Rock Is Dead CD

Alright...we all make mistakes. This is one of mine. I don't have a clue why I bought this. I don't really care for the new Misfits, let alone a Michale Graves solo project. For those who like the new Misfits...this album sucks about 10x worse, which is not good for Mr. Graves. Is he still trying to be Danzig? Michale also suddenly turns into the Sex Pistols' new frontman in his new classic track "Punk Rock Is Dead". Sorry, Graves it's not working. Wake up and give up.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Oct 27 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Dr. Chud's X-Ward -Diagnosis For Death CD
Click for more info

Dr. Chud's X-Ward
Diagnosis For Death CD

What the hell was I thinking...I don't know why I bought this. I don't care for the new Misfits stuff. After hearing and seeing the first video on this disc, I couldn't wait for the cd to end. I will probably never listen to this album again. Oh yeah, what the hell is the deal with Chud's sparkley shiney clubbin' shirt in the first video? Dude, I'm sorry Chud but, maybe you should retire. Hey, maybe at least you could pick up that mom chick in your other video wearing your sparkley shirt.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Los Reactors -Dead In The Suburbs CD
Click for more info

Los Reactors
Dead In The Suburbs CD

Fuckin GrRRR8! It's like the Damned meets TSOL. The Organ rips. Some bonus videos from the 80's which is rad. All together it is a gnarly record album from Tulsa's Los Reactors.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rubber City Rebels -Hollywood Years (1979-1984) CD
Click for more info

Rubber City Rebels
Hollywood Years (1979-1984) CD

5 star rating. Good early shit. A lot of cover songs on this record. "No Feelings" by the Pistols?...uhhh...It's actually pretty good for some reason. This is still a must have if your into the '77 shit like I am.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Early Ones (Rip Off Records) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Early Ones (Rip Off Records) CD

fuCkin KIckass! The Rip Offs were fuckin great! All the bands on here rip. You gotta get this if your into simple garage punk n' roll. I lost my Makers 7 inch with these songs on it. This is when the Makers really ruled. Teengenerate...the Rip Offs...Makers...slices, shreds and cuts out all the fuckin radest shit! Get this or become dead...

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Sep 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Zodiac Killers -Radiation Beach CD
Click for more info

Zodiac Killers
Radiation Beach CD

Just got it today...yeah I already soaked it in. This is there last record. That's how you do it...short and kickass. That doesn't leave you anytime to suck shit. "UFO Invasion" is a rad song. This album equals their third. If your a Zodiac fan then get it. If you're not then, get it anyways. The guitarist/singer(Ruby Tuesday) almost gave me a boner the first time I heard her sing "I wanna Be A Pornstar". She's fuckin hot! Good luck to these guys. They were rippers.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Sep 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fiends -Gravedigger CD
Click for more info

Fiends
Gravedigger CD

Put the Makers and the Damned together and you get...this band. Good if you like the horror stuff and fuzzy guitars. I like this album cause it reminds me of the Makers first album with organs and the "scary-style" sound. The singer does sound like Mike Maker...which is cool.

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Aug 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

Get everything by the Adicts! i'm pissed off cuz i wrote a huge as* motherf@ckin review and I had to sign in again! These guys rip! Just get this sh%t! I'm drunk pissed and listening to the Adicts right now!!

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Aug 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Live at the Vortex CD
Click for more info

V/A
Live at the Vortex CD

BUY THIS ALBUM!!! IF YOU LIKE STRAIGHT UP '77 PUNK THEN, THIS IS THE ALBUM TO BUY!! "ANIMAL BONDGE" IS THE SONG TO HAVE AND IS WORTH THE MONEY ALONE!!!!! THESE ARE KICKASS ROOTS FOR THAT "77 STYLE!!!!

Michael from North Royalton, OH 
Aug 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rubber City Rebels -Akron Years (1977) CD
Click for more info

Rubber City Rebels
Akron Years (1977) CD

YeAh, i gOT tHiS AwHIle AgO. GoOd FoR oLdScHoOlErS! gOOd OLD sCetChy sOund. gUitar RifFs and Some KeyBoARDs/Piano whaTeEver ThE F@#K! The Riff On "bRaIn jOB"livE RUleS!!!! rUBBer cITy ReBELS TunE Is My FAVorite! OhIO F#$KIN' RipS!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.