THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,424 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nickolas from Chaska, MN 
Apr 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Sing Loud Sing Proud CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Sing Loud Sing Proud CD

I bought this cd after i saw the dropkicks over st patricks day weekend in Boston. After going to 3 of the 4 shows, It showed me that this band has worked hard as hell these past years to get the material out and make it easily available to the fans. They also took the time to do four shows.(the fourth was added after the three were sold out. How many bands these days go this far for the fans?? My reccommedation is to pick this cd up. Even if your not a fan, you might enjoy there sence of music.

Nickolas from Chaska, MN 
Apr 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Fuck The System (old) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Fuck The System (old) CD

I have been following the exploited for quite some time. This album is far better than there 96' beat the bastards release. Although there music has changed over the years, they have only gotten better and better. This is a great album but is in know way shape or form like there early 80's releases. My recommendation is to pick up and best of album first and then get the harder stuff.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
Oct 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Death Before Dishonour CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Death Before Dishonour CD

I had the chance to catch an exploited show out in New Jersey at holidays in the sun this year. They played many great songs that are included on the cd. Scaling the dary wall and drug squad man where just a few. If you ever get the chance to meet or listen to the exploited live---DO IT. It was well worth the money. These legends will live on.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
Oct 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

This is a fantastic cd. It really shows how well the band has progessed since there debut. My girlfriend is a huge distillers fan, so she knows the ups and downs of the band. I recommend you buy it.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
May 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

Anti-flag rulz!!! I think this is one of there best albums. The every song on the cd rates real high.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
May 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Stations Of The Crass CD
Click for more info

Crass
Stations Of The Crass CD

There is some of the finest works on this cd. In my opinion it's one of the best. The downfall-- a short cd.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
May 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sham 69 -If The Kid's Are United CD
Click for more info

Sham 69
If The Kid's Are United CD

Awesome cd!!! Alot of the songs are fabulous. It's way better than some of there live albums. Sham 69 Yaaaah!!

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
May 8 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Live And Loud CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Live And Loud CD

Totally awesome set of songs. Fantastic versions of sex and violence and cop cars. This live album is one of the best.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
May 8 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sham 69 -Live -Best Of &Rest Of CD
Click for more info

Sham 69
Live -Best Of &Rest Of CD

This cd is okay, not great. The people who produced this needed to make the bands voices a little more higher than they are. The music and the songs basically blend together, but then again this is a live album.

Nickolas from Cologne, MN 
Apr 18 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Adicts -Joker In The Pack CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Joker In The Pack CD

Okay Piece of work. Coulda put a few more tracks on the cd though. It could of been better if the music was a little more punkish.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.