THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,260 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Jun 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Rebirth Of Hardcore Pride: A Gorilla Biscuits Tribute 7

V/A
Rebirth Of Hardcore Pride: A Gorilla Biscuits Tribute 7"

I bought this because im a fan of Gorilla Biscuits. Now im also a fan of For All Its Worth. This is a nice piece. And its limited edition. Get it before its to late.

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Jun 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Intensity -The Virtue Of Progress 7

Intensity
The Virtue Of Progress 7"

Seven songs from my favorite hardcore band. A couple of songs in swedish, one song in spanish and the rest in english. Without doubt my favorite 7".

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -End Hits CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
End Hits CD

this is a very very nice piece of fugazi. its got everything you need. great record. buy it if you got some self respect. eeh..? did that make sense? no.. but just buy it. you will like it. maybe even love it. and if not, its something wrong with your ears. uh..

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cigar -Speed Is Relative CD
Click for more info

Cigar
Speed Is Relative CD

mmm. yeah. cool. sounds like old ten foot pole mixed with old lagwagon. its got speed and wicked bass lines and a funny sound. i like it. voice sound very similar to old ten foot pole voice.

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Identity Crisis CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Identity Crisis CD

fuckin awesome! song number two is divine! i didnt know what to do when i first heard that song. it ripped my bones apart. i thought i was going to die. this is top notch! if you liked the first RISE AGAINST album, give this one a go. you will love it.

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

good one, but i honestly think the first one was better. a lot better. too bad most people review this one. the first one is harder and faster. maybe this one is musically better than their first, but i cant get enough of the same old punk beat and i think this band was really good at that sound. dont get me wrong, this is also a good album.

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Noam Chomsky -Propaganda and Control of the Public Mind CD
Click for more info

Noam Chomsky
Propaganda and Control of the Public Mind CD

very interesting listening. its not as relevant in norway as in the states, but still very interesting. this guy is where a lot of punk bands get inspiration from. the politically correct punk bands that is. not the drinkin always stinkin..

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra -Become The Media CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra
Become The Media CD

great spoken word by a great man. hours of listening. easy listening that is. jello speaks very clearly. not like noam chomsky, he mumbles too much. im not saying noam chomsky is worse than jello, just that he speaks more dull and you have to pay more attention to him. maybe the problem is that im from norway.. anyway, this is interesting stuff.

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinkees -Searching For a Brighter Future CD
Click for more info

Chinkees
Searching For a Brighter Future CD

oooh this is good. the best chinkees record in my opinion. i love mike park and his pleaing for peace and unity. asian man records represent the good in this world and mike park is the man and this is his band. they do a cover of op ivys "bankshot" and they do it better than the original. true

Stian Nygard from Bergen, Norway 
Apr 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
98 Mute -Class Of '98 CD
Click for more info

98 Mute
Class Of '98 CD

the best 98 mute record. and if youre in an unhealthy relationship, song number two will help you out of it. dump her. or him. and keep your head up. end of story. and the last song is about jason matthew thirsk. touching. i wish my little brother writes me a song like that when i die.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.