THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Sep 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

i wouldn't say this is as good as die for your government, but easily comes second. this is another great cd from a great band.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Sep 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die for the Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die for the Government CD

This to me is one of my fav cds. ive had it for a couple of years now and i still listen to it. i saw anti-flag live a couple of weeks back and they are one of the most amazing bands i have seen live. if you think you like anti-flag, get this cd, it has most of thier classic songs on, such as "die for your government", "davey destroyed the punk scene" and "drink drank punk".

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Apr 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

wow. ive been watching this non-stop! it says it has nearly 6 hours of footage! which is cool. the bouncing souls are a great band and this really does bring out thier best. good on ya's.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Apr 9 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow (Colored) LP

ive been an afi fan for ages now and thier music seems to be getting worse, this album is lame. davey needs a haircut. it gets 2stars becasue the lp is pretty neat. apart from that go get; answer that.... or very proud of ya.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Mar 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

Lars Frederiksen is a genious! lars and the bastards is just as good as rancid but with that little extra touch that lars gives it. best songs are: wine and roses, to have and have not, anti-social.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Mar 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud Of Ya CD
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud Of Ya CD

wow. this cd completes my afi collection and up till now i thought that "answer that and stay fashionable" was afi's greatest cd, but this might just beat it. its the old (punk) afi which is better than the goth shit they are releasing now.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Mar 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

this is the second time i have bought this cd, my ex girlfrend stole it off me, but it was such a good cd i had to get it again. i love rancid and this is probably thier easiest album to listen to, but all the rancid albums would score a 5 i think. neways its a good cd. check out "lets go" and "s/t 2000" cuz they both rock too.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Mar 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD

i have watched this over and over since i got it. it has to be one of the best dvds ever, 22 music videos from some of the greatest epitaph bands like rancid and the bouncing souls. the epitaph story documentary and the live footage of bouncing souls and bad religion is pretty cool too and for under $15! get this now.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Dec 19 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Sing Sing Death House CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Sing Sing Death House CD

this is a great album, dont get me wrong, but it does not even compare to the brilliance of the first distillers album. Also, here in england we get some posers quoting out city of angels lyrics now which almost puts me off this album. Sick of it all and The young crazed peeling stand out as the best tracks. Get the first album before this one.

Phil from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 
Dec 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

ive been listening to this loads since i got it. its the best hardcore album ive ever heard, and it was a very inspirational album for many artists after black flag. henry rollins fucking rules. tv party is my fav track.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.