THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,949 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Philip from North Yorkshire, United Kingdo 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Boy Sets Fire -Sucker Punch Training 7

Boy Sets Fire
Sucker Punch Training 7"

lovely packaging, couple of alright songs, cant say much more.if you love BSF buy it, if not dont buy it.simple as that boys and girls.bye

Philip from North Yorkshire, United Kingdo 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -Planes Mistaken For Stars CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars CD

good, but this is like a different band to the PMFS of today, less manic and heavy, more in keeping with the deep elm sound buy their newer stuff before this.

Philip from North Yorkshire, United Kingdo 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Rod Circuit -Sorry About Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Hot Rod Circuit
Sorry About Tomorrow CD

another excellent indie/pop classic from those bad boys at vagrant.this has shit to do with punk, but dont let that put you off as this is absolute quality, this is the album the last get up kids one should have been, cant fault it these songs will be stuck in your head for weeks, i bought this nearly a year ago and it still gets rotation on my stereo,more than i can say for 'on the wire' thats for sure. buy this bad boy now you fools!!

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Further Seems Forever -Moon Is Down CD
Click for more info

Further Seems Forever
Moon Is Down CD

yep i like this as well, its emo, good songs. how much does that piss me off when im trying to listen to some good music? lots! this is as good as it gets for emo, badboy!

ps this aint dashboard with drums and a distortion pedals, its much better

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -Spearheading The Sin Movement CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
Spearheading The Sin Movement CD

another excellent PMFS release with some excellent new songs, in the vein of fuck with fire, yep i like it and if you like PMFS youll like it too! brillo brillo

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Appleseed Cast -Lost Songs CD
Click for more info

Appleseed Cast
Lost Songs CD

ok, this is early AC stuff and to be honest didnt do it for me, it s alright but is no where near as good as the brilliant mare vitalis or low level owl(s)if your a massive appleseed fan cast, or got money coming out of your ass get it, if not i wouldnt bother.if anyone has got money coming out of their ass can i have some? i would love to shit money, wouldnt it be fun?

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Do Make Say Think -Do Make Say Think CD
Click for more info

Do Make Say Think
Do Make Say Think CD

this is pretty good post rock, if you like godspeed ,silver mt zion get into do make... they are excellent .easily as good as their label buddies, a little more straight forward than t'others.i would get the other two albums before this one,but ive already got them, so naahhhh!!

Philip from North Yorkshire, United Kingdo 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Desaparecidos -Read Music/Speak Spanish CD
Click for more info

Desaparecidos
Read Music/Speak Spanish CD

if you cross bright eyes with reggie and the full effect you get this - and the results are badass.i actually prefer this to bright eyes and i love bright eyes.great catchy songs with brillo moog shit in the background, not silly or stuff like reggie, but never the less brought a smile to my face, ohh how much do i like smiling? - ill tell you - lots and lots, i am now actually, its so much fun it really is brillo i love it. yeah!!

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD
Click for more info

Converge
When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD

oh yes! brutal as fuck and if you like converge and dont have this then buy this bad boy now, i would say if you dont know converge buy jane doe first, but if your looking for another one get this, the songs are manic,well thought threw and blow most of this crappy emo/screamo shit out the window. i love it,just a word of advice - dont listen to this trying to get to sleep it gives you nightmares, mine were all wierd and i woke up all scared arrrrrggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Philip from Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Benton Falls -Guilt Beats Hate CD
Click for more info

Benton Falls
Guilt Beats Hate CD

this album is very good.i mean its nothing new, it aint breaking any moulds but it is just some of the best indie/pop rock ive heard in ages, another great deep elm emo album and its better than the first one and that is sayin something. 5/5 top drawer!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.