THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica LP

Leftover Crack is a fucking totally awesome band. Crack City Rockers and Born To Die could be the best songs on the album. If you liked Choking Victim...then you'll hate Leftover Crack! ha, not really...they sound exactly the same. LOC is totally great, and this album is a real good album. Ska all the way to death-scream stuff kind of music. Its Choking Victim with a new name!! Buy it!

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Uncontrollable Fatulence Fat Music Vol. VI LP
Click for more info

V/A
Uncontrollable Fatulence Fat Music Vol. VI LP

Fat Wreck is really awesome with putting out comps. This one and the last have had tons of un-released stuff. The last was all un-released and this one is a little more than half. The AF and NOFX song's are really awesome. Swingin' Utters isnt bad...theres a bunch more too that aren't previously released. For the most part its a good deal. Definitely pick it up if ya have a few bucks.

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Us Bombs -Never Mind The Open Minds LP
Click for more info

Us Bombs
Never Mind The Open Minds LP

This is a very good US Bombs album. I really like it. Go Back Home's a good song. So is retreads. Their newer albums sound a bit different but nonetheless they fucking rock. New or old the Bombs are great. I wouldnt pass up on buying this album, just as good as any other Bombs album. Check it out!

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die For The Government LP
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die For The Government LP

Old AF, Good AF. Personaly, I like AF more now a days than back then. Maybe its because they're more educated, yet Die For the Gov't is still an amazng album. A lot of catchy tunes with really rad lyrics. If you buy it on vinyl it comes in red, which is fun! fun fun fun! Anti-Flag knows the real deal and they helped me to open my eyes. I would definitely give them a listen if you're a first timer to AF.

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

Anti-Flag really shows you what they're about on this album. Powerful lyrics with powerful music. Mumias song and N.B.T.C. are totally great songs. "I heard a man on the readio saying 'we're facing an economic hell. It creates a vision in my head of 10,000 kids sent off to kill." Just really good, makes ya think a lot. I'd say these are some of their best songs. Also...the live tracks are really awesome...some cool stuff. Makes me jealous...I've never seen them...I can only imagine! So, PICK UP THIS ALBUM!...it comes with a sampler also...check out the other AF bands.

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 LP
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 LP

I bought this album probably only because Anti-Flag is on here. The four Anti-Flag songs are, I would say the best they have ever written. Fuckin totally amazing. Gifts From America is, I think the best. "The world keeps turnin' and ya still keep fightin, cause what else are you to do? When tehres a fascist tellin you "Its time youre put in your place." The bouncing souls arent too bad but...if AF put those four songs together with the 8 from Mobilize...that would have been an amazing album. GO AND BUY THIS!!! You wont be dissapointed...

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Duck And Cover LP
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Duck And Cover LP

Mad Caddies. Right on, well I'll tell ya...not a bad album. I'd prefer Quality Softcore or Rock the Plank over this bad boy...but its definitely worth it. I like Econoline and Road Rash the most probably...check it out.

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -Back At The Laundromat CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
Back At The Laundromat CD

Back At the Laundromat...I really like it. The Bombs just keep driving it out hard! Bloody Rag is my favorite. The music is really great but the lyrics are just fucking awesome, "Millions died for a colored cloth on a pole knee deep!" Hell yeah...The wig out is also a fucking awesome song and so is yer country. All in all...the album rocks fuckin' big time. I love their style. Not street...its no...poppy. Its just US Bombs...very good band. Pick it up!

Kev from Jupiter, FL 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -World CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
World CD

Alright, I really like Hobroken Dreams. really cool stuff. I really like how they use the acoustic guitar in the background of a few songs. Also, The World, probably my second favorite on the album..."They feed us all this phony propagand, they pawn it off as food for thought"...totally great lyrics. This album is pretty much what you'd expect from the Bombs. Very fucking awesome band, toatlly great album. Definitely worth every penny. Got some real cool points on the album, and then just great music! Buy it now!! woo!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.