THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,624 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Phil from Enfield, CT 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cat Power -You Are Free CD
Click for more info

Cat Power
You Are Free CD

Good CD, though I'm not sure what's its doing on a punk site. Its kind of like Ani DiFranco, only slower. Give it a shot if that sounds good to you. I enjoy it but most punk fans probably wouldn't.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

Holy shit!!! I got this cd with like nine other ones. I went through like three really quick just getting a feel for each album, but as soon as this one came on, I just sat back and enjoyed. Its been three days since I got this cd and I haven't listened to any other one since I first heard it. This is easily one of the best albums I've ever heard. Not just one of the best punk or ska albums, one of the best of any genre. If you're interested in it enough to read this, you need to own it. All in all the whole album stands out but I guess if I had to pick the best track, it would be Point/Counterpoint. Buy it, now!

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -On Your Mark... Get Set... Go! CD
Click for more info

V/A
On Your Mark... Get Set... Go! CD

The first like six songs are instramental. They're pretty cool and a few of the other songs are pretty good as well. Not really a good CD, but for $2 its worth it.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Spitvalves -Fine Print At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Spitvalves
Fine Print At The Bottom CD

This is a really good Ska CD from a really good band. Skaboobidibobidiska, My Game, Come Try Again, and New Deal are the best songs. Check it out, its really good stuff.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Super-Split CD
Click for more info

V/A
Super-Split CD

I bought this CD because Donkey Punch is an awesome Ska band. Some of the other songs were pretty good but Donkey Punch is the star of the CD. Check it out, not a bad comp.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Mailorder Is Fun CD
Click for more info

V/A
Mailorder Is Fun CD

Asian Man Records is a great label and Mike Park is awesome. This CD really shows how great the label is. Some of the songs were kinda boring but most of them were really good.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Help Us Sellout CD
Click for more info

V/A
Help Us Sellout CD

This CD was a dissapointment. The Slow Gherkin song and the JFC song are really good and there's a couple of other good ones but most of them kinda suck. If you've got $5 laying around and nothing better spend it on, check it out but don't expect too much.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dissenters -Real Life Heroes CD
Click for more info

Dissenters
Real Life Heroes CD

The Dissenters have a very interesting sound. The singer's voice is kinda weird but it makes the music sound great. Any fan of softer ska should check them out.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Johnny Socko -Full Trucker Effect CD
Click for more info

Johnny Socko
Full Trucker Effect CD

Johnny Socko is amazing. I'm only giving this CD four stars because they have like three or four CDs that are better but you can't get any of them from Interpunk.

Phil from Enfield, CT 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

Big D is a wonderful ska punk band. This CD is not as good as "Good Luck" but it is very good and definitely worth the money.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.