THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,948 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hammerlock -Barefoot & Pregnant CD
Click for more info

Hammerlock
Barefoot & Pregnant CD

This is the kind of outlaw band that gives you back the passion for music! 12 great pure punk rock'n roll. Buy this cd right now!

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sheer Terror -Bulldog Edition (Double) CD
Click for more info

Sheer Terror
Bulldog Edition (Double) CD

Hell yeah!! this cd is what you homos need. You get almost everythings Sheer Terror did, not all but way close. You get a full biography of the band written by Paul Bearer, funny stories!! Buy this now you won't regret it.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rejuvenate -Rejuvenate 7

Rejuvenate
Rejuvenate 7"

Tommy Rat, I have heard of him in a video! peoples were saying that he was the founder of the punk hardcore. I decided to buy this 7". I was not disapointed, kinda remember me old band I used to listen, warzone, a.f. give a try you'll see.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Clenched Fist -Welcome To Memphis CD
Click for more info

Clenched Fist
Welcome To Memphis CD

I got the cd, listened it, and was for sale on ebay 2 days after. I didn't appreciate this cd, well I bet you hardcore freaks will love it but I don't.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothing Personal -Nothing Personal 7

Nothing Personal
Nothing Personal 7"

This 7" is an out of print!!! why don't you hurry up and buy it. Fans of Pitboss and One Life Crew you'll be satisfied, music is powerfull and lyrics are goddamn funny.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sworn Enemy -Negative Outlook CD
Click for more info

Sworn Enemy
Negative Outlook CD

Well I bought this cd because some members of Cold As Life are now playing with them, What I can say is: it's not Cold As Life, it's a good Hardcore band but not as CAL. But if you are really involved into tough N-Y hardcore style, you'll like this cd for sure.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Jun 29 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
GG Allin -Hated In The Nation CD
Click for more info

GG Allin
Hated In The Nation CD

I was a little disappointed because I tought it was gg allin, which is not, well it's his work but played by other bands, and the sound is in a shitty quality. anyway it's a good cd to own in you collection. buy it now

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Jun 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antiseen/Hellstomper -Split 7

Antiseen/Hellstomper
Split 7"

Hell yeah!!! Antiseen, you mothafuckers know who they are if you don't, too bad you are probably just a faggot and go listen to your limp bizkit. But for the fans buy this now because it's a limited edition, and the cover art is soooo awesome. Hellstomper kicks ass too.

Mathieu from Trois-rivieres, PQ Canada 
Jun 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hammercocks -Hammercocks CD
Click for more info

Hammercocks
Hammercocks CD

Fucking good hard rock n'roll!!! Great pics and a funny story is included!! nice artwork. Get this cd now!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.